LTA is setting up 823 bicycle slots on 3 MRT areas, namely Yishun, Pasir Ris and Tampines, for S$1.43 million. That will cost S$1,737,50 per slot, do you guys think it's a lot for 1 bicycle slot?
Gahmen : Give also kena fuck, don't give also kena fuck .... sigh !!
LTA is setting up 823 bicycle slots on 3 MRT areas, namely Yishun, Pasir Ris and Tampines, for S$1.43 million. That will cost S$1,737,50 per slot, do you guys think it's a lot for 1 bicycle slot?
.LTA is setting up 823 bicycle slots on 3 MRT areas, namely Yishun, Pasir Ris and Tampines, for S$1.43 million. That will cost S$1,737,50 per slot, do you guys think it's a lot for 1 bicycle slot?
Last night WanBaoNews FROM?
That will cost S$1,737,50 per slot, do you guys think it's a lot for 1 bicycle slot?
bicycle country? hmm... dat reminds me of China...
i didnt realise our country suddenly become the new china & holland. do we have so many bicycles that require so much $ piped into installing bicycle stands?Gahmen : Give also kena fuck, don't give also kena fuck .... sigh !!
i didnt realise our country suddenly become the new china & holland. do we have so many bicycles that require so much $ piped into installing bicycle stands?
with that kind of budget, they can provide more buses & trains to ease the human traffic during peak hours liao.
same concept as the wheelchair friendly bus. buy liao, but wheelchair people can't use.