• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LTA Enforcement Officer pj anyhow - powerlah u

rambo22

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...how-park-bike-pangjio-back-alley-5754171.html

MY3pPN8.png
UgFWVJy.png

nabay he think this is boleh land

all thks to our LTA

tiagong the officer summon too many cars until his kkj cannot tahan

my ah mah if always summon ppl will get karma

and prostate problem also

now I know why our Sugar Lee got prostate cancer

Anyhow pangjio neber mind. After pangjio got wash hand or not? Wah! The summons issue have extra “kay liao” wor.

Wonder if he needs to pang sai, will he squat there to settle?

curry nah if any LTA officer pang chance to me

sure I wont shake his hands sia

I will tell him priest summon me will do

I rather be fined and kena hiv siol

Really plenty of shitty people in this land. I am not talking about the LTA officer.