• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low SES sinkie with singlish complaining to MacDonald manager (guess the race)

This one I blame gahmen...do good do together on behalf of Macik.

Another example of minorities being abused.
Go back to tiongland you abuser.

Chao Ah Beng. Tink his $$ bloody big. Only buy ice cream want to have tip top service. People already apologised and yet kpkb. Only know how to bully a cashier. Attention seeker. ONly in Sinkieland he can act tough. In Msia or Indon or other countries he will tiam tiam like a retard. No balls

Why can't you just post the video instead of sending us to that crap facebook site?

This I have to learn. Still have problems posting videos but no problems posting pictures.
ZomboMeme 18032018113301.jpg

Chao Ah Beng. Tink his $$ bloody big. Only buy ice cream want to have tip top service. People already apologised and yet kpkb. Only know how to bully a cashier. Attention seeker. ONly in Sinkieland he can act tough. In Msia or Indon or other countries he will tiam tiam like a retard. No balls
He watched Parliament debate recently and learned something liaoz.

Man should apologize and Macdonald can seek AGC advice.

Chao sinkie show me the money or you don't get to eat your fucking ice cream!

IMG_3207.jpg

even from the grainy video can tell this motherfucker got kiam pak bin

This balless fucker only can bully Mac staff why don't he go fuck PAP for asking him for $181k as minimum sum even when he still don't have that amount?

Because even a low SES chur like him knows more savings is better than less and the PAP is doing it for his own good. :)

I have to agree with you on this one. Can get 1.5k or 2k per month not bad what. Jobless also can afford to eat hahahahahahaha.

Eat this kind of low SES cheap ice cream kpkb so much.
That cashier bitch and this customer and that shitscream are all LOW SES. ccb.