• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low ses coolie gene Sinkies vandalised luxury cars out of jealousy.

In a country where less than 11% of people own cars, such vandalism cases will only increase in frequency. I know of many frustrated S'poreans who are unable to afford a car after obtaining a degree and working in a PME job for decades. Another group are those who were forced to give up on car ownership owing to the escalating costs. Imagine how furious they are when coming across luxury cars parked in their neighbourhood?

These disgusting Sinkies still do not understand who put them in such situation by bringing in foreigners.
S'poreans who lost their livelihood to foreigners know who introduced the open leg policy:
Airline 8.jpg
Airline 9.jpg

People who own luxury cars should not be living in HDB estates,

I have a colleague who drives a BMW 5-series, but lives in a 4-room HDB flat. He once told me that his friends and colleagues do not need to know where he stays, but he can drive his luxury car anywhere in SG to let others see. LOL!

no problem for the rich car owners ... insurance payout can buy another new model .... win-win

I have a colleague who drives a BMW 5-series, but lives in a 4-room HDB flat. He once told me that his friends and colleagues do not need to know where he stays, but he can drive his luxury car anywhere in SG to let others see. LOL!
Retard Sinkies like to how Lian for the world to see but kpkb when hawkers increase price by 10 cents.