• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Low IQ Aisyah Lim and her stupid $63 garlic.

Cottonmouth

Is she so fucking stupid?

screenshot-www-facebook-com-2022-10-16-10-35-27.png
1665897599149.png
1665897599845.png

Doesn't she know how to buy garlic from the market and fry them herself? How much would it cost to do that?

Once again, this minah has proven her race's ineptitude with numbers.
Will our in-house mudds please come out and defend her stupidity ?

Wtf ? KNN she seemed verlee leelieved to be able to cancel the item as if ntuc leelee will charge her this amount KNN

More likely your sister and daughter.
If malays keep it up, we can regain control of the island nation soon.
Did I hear wrongly? You mean if you mudds keep the incest up, your low-IQ race can control the nation soon?

She should be kicked out of the Lim clan, what a fucking disgrace.
Sinkie chink gonna be replaced at this current birth rate plus some have to adhere to another conversion. Gd luck sinkie. Even lee's heir running away to another nation.

I thought girls of her kind should know how to cook? Never learn from ibu or makcik meh? U goreng your own bawang putih at home only costs 63.6 cents. :roflmao:

Singapore will be back to a slum shit hole.
Its a shithole currently. Only under malay ownership will bring in peace and tranquility like what it was 250 years ago.before chibnse came in huge numbers,.