• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Losses over the past 2 days

shit@! I have been losing money playing cards over the past 2 nights,they say this year no good for tigers, really meh?:eek:

are u at the IR resort.... you already lost $100 stepping in.... how are you going to recoup the losses if you don't double up every bet?

Yesterday nite Chor tai di,cannot believe cards I get 8 out of 10 games, cards always get 3,4,5,6,7 and no 2s...

Maybe the game is RIGGED.

Nowadays with this financial crisis, even relatives cheat each other; let alone friends or strangers.

When your luck is bad and you kept on gambling, it tells me you are a COMPULSIVE GAMBLER. A good gambler knows when to walk away.

buay tahan, you sound very complicated..:rolleyes:

Maybe the game is RIGGED.

Nowadays with this financial crisis, even relatives cheat each other; let alone friends or strangers.

When your luck is bad and you kept on gambling, it tells me you are a COMPULSIVE GAMBLER. A good gambler knows when to walk away.

your avatar tiger, this year tiger,,,, chong year, not so good,,,, change avatar

Once in a year, play for fun lah..

even if you dun win anything,the mony still goes to Community Chest,just take it as doing good for Charity.

Tell that to the thousands of people queuing up to buy TOTO/4D. How many have won anything :confused:

Once in a year, play for fun lah..

even if you dun win anything,the mony still goes to Community Chest,just take it as doing good for Charity.

Ehh where got charity in Spore :confused:

NKF has shown that charities in Spore are a bizness.

If people gambled only once year, how come I often see long queues of Toto/4D punters :confused:

hey,

愿者服输。。。

doesn't the money in Singapore pools go to Community Chest?

btw, how many percent go to Comm Chest?

Can anyone find out, require some transparency on this.

Ehh where got charity in Spore :confused:

NKF has shown that charities in Spore are a bizness.

If people gambled only once year, how come I often see long queues of Toto/4D punters :confused:

Still losing money on my 3rd nite,anyway,i haven't been winning for the past few years...sigh...

shit@! I have been losing money playing cards over the past 2 nights,they say this year no good for tigers, really meh?:eek:
Who do you play cards with, bro?