• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loser sad becos can't see GF's plane take off

MarrickG

This guys is a damn loser. As he mentioned, it was 6am but he expected the glass to be clear. Dun see the plane will die is it? It is not as if your GF will know...

getMediumSizePhoto.do

Hoping to see his girlfriend's plane take off, STOMPer Ahmad rushed to the viewing mall at Changi Airport Terminal One after saying his goodbyes. However, the mall's fogged-up windows obscured his view, leaving him disappointed and sad.

He hopes that this problem can be prevented as the experience of not being able to see your loved one leave for the last time is very sad.

STOMPer Ahmad says:

“I would like to share my disappointment when I visited Singapore Changi Airport Terminal One.

“Last Monday, I had to see my girlfriend off at Terminal 1. After watching her go through the departure gate, I went to the viewing mall to see the taking off.

“To my disappointment, the windows were badly fogged up. It was 6 am in the morning. I believe it was because of the really cold temperature in the mall.

“Fortunately, there was a small clear patch from which I could at least see the planes.

I hope the relevant people in the airport could make sure this never happens again.

“As this is a viewing mall, foggy windows deprive people from watching their loved ones take off for the last time.

“It may be okay to some, but to others, it may be a very sad experience.”

shOUTloud

aiyoh, so sad. Wonder whether he will jump off the building when his girlfriend calls him to tell him she is running off with an angmoh.

middaydog

“I hope the relevant people could make sure this never happens again."

they know la, that's why where people take off at Mandai they don't install glass panels at viewing gallery

There are 3 things the "relevant authorities" can do.
1) Control the weather
2) Place heatings strips on the panes or place warm air outlets at the base
3) Delay flight until glass is clear.

I wonder if he thought before he wrote.

This guys is a damn loser. As he mentioned, it was 6am but he expected the glass to be clear. Dun see the plane will die is it? It is not as if your GF will know...

Sithclone

they should just build the viewing gallery right next to the runway. up close viewing with sound and vibration. :biggrin:

Ah Guan

You guys stop giving him shit lah

STOMPer Ahmad just wanted to be 100% sure his girlfriend's plane took off so that he can go look for other chicks

diversifyx2

Ahmad, i got the cellphone number of that pilot, u want it so you can call to check everything is ok til she touch down. get it?? wat a moron.

“I hope the relevant people could make sure this never happens again."

they know la, that's why where people take off at Mandai they don't install glass panels at viewing gallery

The Zoo or cremetoriun? at Mandai?:eek:

Ahmad..! poor thing!..first time go to air port!, GF can fly he can't...so poor thing...so sad for Ah bang!...:(

If this was Ah Seng instead of Ahmad, he'll be celebrating in GL or in some cheap KTV.

Ah Seng would not even be at the airport...he will be with some China Mei mei at People's Park Complex...who would PCC for him, while he call his GF on the HP , who will be crossing the check in point to the plane, before switching off....:biggrin:

mercbenz

Time for a WIT project. We must stop this from happening again so that no broken hearted bloke dies at the viewing gallery.

useless m&d, what kind of muslim is he, command his woman to stay at home, no work , no education. act like a true muslim.