• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Looks like USA useless one.

hbk75

Talk until Ukraine feels like he join some triad liao got protection. In the end tio hoot liao Allies all cheering and moral support for Ukraine nia. Ukraine really kenna pwned by USA.

Now Taiwan also scared liao looking at how useless USA is.

Sinkies also got the mentality that got US naval base in Changi means anything USA will help. Sinkies NS slaves tahan awhile until USA send in troops to help sinkies beat up the invaders. I think US will move their ships out during hostile situation and give u moral support only. :laugh:

CharKuayTeow

Talk until Ukraine feels like he join some triad liao got protection. In the end tio hoot liao Allies all cheering and moral support for Ukraine nia. Ukraine really kenna pwned by USA.

Sinkies also got the mentality that got US naval base in Changi means anything USA will help. Sinkies NS slaves tahan awhile until USA send in troops to help sinkies beat up the invaders. I think US will move their ships out during hostile situation and give u moral support only. :laugh:
Tokok. The reason why US and rest of Europe so hesitant is that nobody wants a fucking nuclear war, and Ukraine is less strategically important.

If CCP becomes more assertive in Taiwan or S. China Sea, you can bet that the US, Korea, Japan, etc. will all get involved.

hbk75

Tokok. The reason why US and rest of Europe so hesitant is that nobody wants a fucking nuclear war, and Ukraine is less strategically important.

If CCP becomes more assertive in Taiwan or S. China Sea, you can bet that the US, Korea, Japan, etc. will all get involved.

taiwan got night market and oyster mee suar so usa will protect them?

that is assume lah. i can tell u all will run and give moral support only. china also got nukes. u think korea and japan so kum gong to join in? bui kim will take care of them.

Tio la

that is assume lah. i can tell u all will run and give moral support only. china also got nukes. u think korea and japan so kum gong to join in? bui kim will take care of them.
Tio lah... pui Kim just open mouth throw more nuke testing will make the 2 bastards balls shrink...

mahjongking

usa will do fuck shit but they will sell weapons and make others fight among themselves, they cant afford to send their soldiers to die needlessly elsewhere
the evil ones are the weapons industry contractors, crook politicians, shit stirrers

CharKuayTeow

No, they got something better. 92% share of production of the most advanced chips that the entire world relies on, deep water ports on the edge of the Pacific that nobody wants CCP to get access to, and the island is just 60 miles from the first island in the Ryukyu island chain that leads to Honshu and then the Korean Peninsula. Okinawa base is in that chain.

Sideswipe

No, they got something better. 92% share of production of the most advanced chips that the entire world relies on, deep water ports on the edge of the Pacific that nobody wants CCP to get access to, and the island is just 60 miles from the first island in the Ryukyu island chain that leads to Honshu and then the Korean Peninsula. Okinawa is in that chain.

Taiwan's will to fight and persevere in a China invasion is low according to their opinion polls.

CharKuayTeow

Taiwan's will to fight and persevere in a China invasion is low according to their opinion polls.

Hard to say. Cornered animals fight harder. Invasion will be bloody, there are only two beaches where landings can take place. The island is extremely mountainous, and has redoubts everywhere. A long guerrilla war is highly possible.

hbk75

No, they got something better. 92% share of production of the most advanced chips that the entire world relies on, deep water ports on the edge of the Pacific that nobody wants CCP to get access to, and the island is just 60 miles from the first island in the Ryukyu island chain that leads to Honshu and then the Korean Peninsula. Okinawa base is in that chain.

Please lor. Usa already asked tsmc set up factories in USA. Then can abandon liao.

Will be same like NATO one. No action talk only. So better ownself depend ownself

hbk75

usa will do fuck shit but they will sell weapons and make others fight among themselves, they cant afford to send their soldiers to die needlessly elsewhere
the evil ones are the weapons industry contractors, crook politicians, shit stirrers

Usa is shit stirrer so that people oneself fight and they hide one corner laugh when those fighting becomes weaker. Then us can continue printing their useless usd.

CharKuayTeow

Please lor. Usa already asked tsmc set up factories in USA. Then can abandon liao.
Setting up a wafer fab not like opening a nasi lemak stall lah. Takes years to get them stable. And Taiwan not so stupid. Leading edge processes will remain in Taiwan.

Loofydralb

I think you analised wrongly.
The real difference here is Putin has balls while Xi has a urine sack.
Putin's a bear. Xi is a panda.

Majulah

wrong leh. evil armarikag is not useless , whatever it does has a hidden agenda behind. i say again - armarkag does not want to engage in war with russia
, not at this point in time. armarikag intention is to make russia attack ukraine.
with ukraine in war , a lot of capital would leave europe for usa , as people are scare europe would get involved too. europe would have to buy
gas from armarika instead of russia. the attack on ukraine would give armarikag the excuse to strengthen the unity of nato , as there were rumors
going round that some cuntries wanted to leave. armarikag further entrench its leadership position in nato . This are the hidden goals of evil armarikag.

as for taiwan , one of the main important reason that China has not attack is the race factor . except for a few hard core war monger , they are reluctant
to attack taiwan because they considered taiwanese is chinese . they used to say " 自己人 不打自 己人 "
with 蔡陰魂 keep on stirring shit and the realisation that the longer they delay the unification more problem would emerge. armarika can continue
to play the taiwan card happily.

blackmondy

Usa is shit stirrer so that people oneself fight and they hide one corner laugh when those fighting becomes weaker. Then us can continue printing their useless usd.
Hey tiong dog, if USD useless then why whole world is using it ? Can explain ? Speak English hor, don't woof woof like a fucking CCPee running dog. Limpeh dun understand dog language one.
And don't tell me your fucking commie master is not printing money himself.