• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Look at this ad.

psy83

See anything uncommon.... Its good that we are now moving towards a change.

image.jpg

Cruxx

It's a self-fulfilling prophecy. Sinkie gahmen keep looking down on Sinkies, eventually Sinkies will internalise it and look down on themselves :smile:

See anything uncommon.... Its good that we are now moving towards a change.

image.jpg
It can be the other way round what... The ang moh is waiting in his yatch, waiting for his 2 asian assistants to bring his bait box and fishing rod? lol

It's a self-fulfilling prophecy. Sinkie gahmen keep looking down on Sinkies, eventually Sinkies will internalise it and look down on themselves :smile:

no cuntry scold their people everyday and tax them like hell and open the flood gates to hordes of trash and garbages....come don't worry limkopi....