Ccb Malaysians bully virgin Singaporean Song boh?Coward tortoise ccb Malaysian Chinese Bully, only your whore mother song song to jurong ok?
Look at how ugly he is from inside out. Open your ccb mouth some more lah, I take more photos and post.
So cheap so dirty ccb Malaysian son of whore intentionally say loud loud song song to jurong for me to hear. 有些人就是这么贱。Look at how ugly he is from inside out. Open your ccb mouth some more lah, I take more photos and post.
Looks like MANY ccb Malaysians from kt latha to this son of whore has same ccb pattern. Coward bully ccb pattern.So cheap so dirty ccb Malaysian son of whore intentionally say loud loud song song to jurong for me to hear. 有些人就是这么贱。
Bullies are always ugly indeed. Because their heart is ugly.Look at how ugly he is from inside out. Open your ccb mouth some more lah, I take more photos and post.
Fucking Malaysian thieves slanderers harassers.Who are those people?
No wonder my father was so handsome.Bullies are always ugly indeed. Because their heart is ugly.
Why accuse me of creating fake story when I am not? Because you are a ccb Malaysian bastard protecting bastards. Didn’t I warn you ccb Malaysians that I am going to take photos of bastards that whistle and open ccb mouth? Yes I did.Does TS know the person?
Why take random picture of someone and then post and create fake story here?
KNN lao phua cb pervert slut go around walking around people and take photo of people KNN
NO you liar son of Cantonese slut, I only take photo of ccb men and ccb women opening their ccb mouth.KNN lao phua cb pervert slut go around walking around people and take photo of people KNN
I encourage you to post more. The more the merrier. HahaWhy accuse me of creating fake story when I am not? Because you are a ccb Malaysian bastard protecting bastards. Didn’t I warn you ccb Malaysians that I am going to take photos of bastards that whistle and open ccb mouth? Yes I did.
After accusing me of fake story now say post the more the merrier. Such blatant inconsistency comes from shameless Cantonese liar bully.I encourage you to post more. The more the merrier. Haha
Anyone wants to guess @wontonmee aka @AhMeng clone got what kind of ccb face? Of course ugly face just like this chinese traitor dog bully. Birds of the same kind of UGLY feathers indeed.After accusing me of fake story now say post the more the merrier. Such blatant inconsistency comes from shameless Cantonese liar bully.
Thanks for your compliments. HahaAnyone wants to guess @wontonmee aka @AhMeng clone got what kind of ccb face? Of course ugly face just like this chinese traitor dog bully. Birds of the same kind of UGLY feathers indeed.