• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LOL following Pahang chief minister, Johor chief minister also said China projects created jobs for mudlanders.

42B33727-2C3A-44B0-A2B1-BD517CBBD266.jpeg

KNN pui your sg born malaysian horny whore casket house news KNN got think to spread your cb wide open to let neighbour touch from the window ? KNN

Now everyone knows mudlanders’ words are not credible. Can complain loud loud in their newspapers China projects did not create jobs for them before the election. Where are these liars kena busted by their own people?

KNN pui your sg born malaysian horny whore casket house news KNN got think to spread your cb wide open to let neighbour touch from the window ? KNN

Listen up you ccb Malaysian Cantonese slut whore. I am born in Spore to Singaporean patents born in MALAYA. Nothing to do with Malaysia.

what happened to the other hand? You busy stroking yourself?

What a pathetic ccb Malaysian or sinkie traitor dog with ccb mouth using sexual harassment to win. That’s how shameless Malaysians and sinkies are. Anything also can be twisted to tell ccb lies of me. I use my one hand to hold my phone while typing on my other hand with one finger.

Forgot to add @TerrexLee your mother use her one hand to stroke you. And that’s why you are so Ill bred with a ccb mother whore.

Now everyone knows mudlanders’ words are not credible. Can complain loud loud in their newspapers China projects did not create jobs for them before the election. Where are these liars kena busted by their own people?
These liars open their ccb mouth spewing ccb lies and that’s why najib lost the election.

More customers to use your popular Cheebye. The Chinese will find your rotten cunt too smelly.

This fucking slut sleep outdoors with her legs open and no panties. Anyone walk past can grab her pussy or fcuk her like a free whore.

Tsk tsk tsk all the ccb lies spewing out from ccb Malaysians @Valium @sweetiepie mouth without any qualms. I look down on you ccb Malaysians that can only open ccb mouth to defame Singaporean woman to win.