• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Locksmith's wife add glue to keyholes to help husband get business at Slum Ming

TerrexLee

mkztpvd.png

为夫招生意 浆糊灌门锁孔 新民道9屋遭殃

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20180711-874394?xtor=CS2-8

smlj...... i use my glue on her tight and her husban have to pcc every night.

The Locksmiths that I want to shoot are those who REPEATEDLY STICK THEIR CB STICKERS ON MY DOORS!

These locksmths must see one shoot one. Spare none!

Was she caught when her hubby mumbled KNN soli my wife put much glue liao lah.

what kind of “glue” huh? organic, natural, grass-fed, range-free with human dna? :eek:

20180711_news_lock.jpg

A mother of two was sentenced to three months jail on Tuesday, after she glued the doors of several HDB homes shut in a bid to help her husband’s failing locksmith business. Unfortunately, 36-year-old Mdm Wang Bao Fen’s husband committed suicide after her arrest, leaving her to raise their children alone.

According to the Chinese daily, Mdm Wang gave up being a housewife to work as a secretary for a company that paid her $1000 monthly after her husband, Mr Lim Wei Ming, became bankrupt and accumulated gambling debt.

Hoping to start afresh, the couple began a locksmith business together in Mdm Wang’s name so that Mr Lim could get back on his feet. Unfortunately, despite Mdm Wang’s attempts to publicise the company by going door-to-door to distribute flyers, business was slow and the family continued accumulating more debt.

In a bid to keep the failing business afloat, Mdm Wang returned to the units at Block 443 Sin Ming Avenue where she distributed flyers and began gluing the doors of the homes shut. Hoping that the flatowners would engage her husband’s services, Mdm Wang used toothpicks to insert the glue into the keyholes of the units.

Instead of calling her husband, the irate homeowners called the police and Mdm Wang was arrested early last year. Months later, on 3 Nov 2017, Mr Lim left home and killed himself.

Mdm Wang was sentenced to jail after being convicted of 9 counts of mischief. The court also ordered her to pay S$1070 in compensation to her victims.

source: http://ww2.theindependent.sg/locksm...hdb-doors-shut-in-a-bid-to-help-his-business/

news from zaobao: https://www.zaobao.com.sg/znews/singapore/story20180711-874394

The next MAGA in SG will be the wives of tire shops to stab all the tires in carpark to leak flat.

It used to be the tow truck guys spilled oil on road bending at night to cause additional skid accidents, and thousands of nails thrown on expressways to generate income.

HUAT AH!