• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local Woman With A Big Mouth

The other day, I was standing in a rather crowded bus, while the woman standing beside me was talking to a couple who were seated. The woman was about 50+ and she was speaking loudly in hokkien. My hokkien is poor, but I could get the gist of what she was saying and asking:

"How much did you pay for your flat?"
"Mine is fully paid, imagine what it would be like if not fully paid at my age."
"How much money do your children give you?"
"So and so daughter is very filial, gives her so and so much."
"My husband business doing very well."
"How much money do you have in the bank?"
"Is your son in law and daughter in law's families rich?"

She was practically shouting. I don't know whether the couple were embarrassed by her loud voice or the nature of her questions, but their answers were barely audible.

I felt like telling her to lower the volume of her cb mouth, but when I reached my destination, I merely meekly alighted.

Would you have done or said anything?
What would you have done or said?

With locals like these, who needs foreign trash?

... Would you have done or said anything?
What would you have done or said? ...
never mind ler ...

o ppl hv difficulty hearing ... moreover in bus sum more ... wad u xpect? ...

u r entitled 2 kip ur golden silence ... she oso hv her rites 2 her silver speech ...

gahmen oso never say fine ppl who tok loudly in buses ...

imajin u r ze couple ... n u get bombarded wif dose questions in a public place lidat ...

i thought you talking about her:

PatriciaMok.jpg

You should be happy she didn't embarrass you by saying PAP is very Good! You Must vote for them!

what's wrong with talking loud?

you see china women talk worse than this!

She was practically shouting. I don't know whether the couple were embarrassed by her loud voice or the nature of her questions, but their answers were barely audible.

she is the type of defective stock, where PAP trying to replace with FT. dun bother. she and her family will be exterminated by FT.

aiyah,it's okay for women to talk and shout and kick lah..

some dogs need to be kicked in the balls for all they have done to their spouses and families...

they deserve to be spit and spat!!! pui!!!