• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local Indian Star Fucks Indians FTs Here

ahleebabasingaporethief

How very appropriate. India is indeed the most racist country on earth. Indian FTs working here think their shit dont smell. Phoooeey!

<table id="msgUN" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="3" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td id="msgUNsubj" valign="top"> Local Indian Star Fucks India Indians!! </td><td id="msgunetc" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">
icon.aspx
Subscribe </td></tr></tbody></table> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead"> <td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">papbestdad <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">7:19 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 2) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">17803.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt"><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody> <tr> <td colspan="2" bgcolor="#000000"> <table bgcolor="#000000" border="0" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody> <tr> <td class="font12w">Her anti-Indian expat remarks rile netizens </td></tr> <tr> <td>Former beauty queen says Indian nationals look down on Indian S'poreans</td></tr> <tr> <td class="font12w"> <table align="left" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody> <tr> <td class="font12w">By Teh Jen Lee</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr> <tr> <td class="font12w"> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody> <tr> <td class="font12w">July 29, 2009</td> <td width="30"> </td> <td width="10"> </td> <td width="30">
emailicon.gif
</td> <td width="40"> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr> <tr> <td class="font12w">
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr> <tr> <td colspan="2" height="0">
5.gif
</td></tr> <tr> <td class="rightline" valign="top"> <table border="0" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody> <tr> <td class="font12" align="left" valign="top"> SHE is a former beauty queen in a pageant run by Vasantham, Singapore's only free-to-air Indian-language channel.
<table align="right" border="0" cellpadding="4" cellspacing="0" width="150"> <tbody> <tr> <td>
NP_IMAGES_JLRACIST1t.jpg
</td></tr> <tr> <td>[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif][SIZE=-2]<!--<COPYRIGHT>-->ST FILE PICTURE <!--</COPYRIGHT>-->[/SIZE][/FONT]</td></tr></tbody></table> But her recent online comments are not a pretty sight, a number of netizens seem to feel.
Miss Shobna Sukumar, 25, a Singaporean freelance TV actress, posted a series of negative comments on her Facebook account last month about Indians from India, calling them irritating and mercenary.
Miss Shobna, who was Miss Vasantham 2004, also accused them of being inconsiderate, sexually promiscuous and prone to cheating.
Her comments drew criticism from other Facebook users, who slammed the TV personality for being disrespectful.
'Complete fool'
One user called A-leen There wrote: 'You have just made a complete fool of yourself talking like that. Look at the language used, the personal attacks. I hope Vasantham or any other channel does not use you. Respect is the most basic thing.'
Mrs Priya Asok Kumar, 27, contacted The New Paper about the heated exchange on Facebook, which spawned more than 60 comments.
The Singaporean, who provides foreign-student services, said that what irritated her is that Miss Shobna is a public personality and people might look up to her.
'She was just going on and on... How can she do that?
'Just because she has fame doesn't mean she can write anything. I see Indians from India every day of my life. My husband is also Indian, and he's nothing like what she says.'
Mrs Asok Kumar added: 'She should not look down on people coming from other countries. Singapore is a home for everyone. ( come suck my cock! )
In defence
But Miss Shobna defended her views, saying she expressed them because she feels Indians from India look down on Singapore.
She told The New Paper: 'I used to have acquaintances who are India Indians. They behave very arrogantly towards us. They keep saying that without (expats), Singapore is nothing, and that we have no culture.
'This is not about race. We have so many races living together here. I've Malay, Chinese friends. We have close ties with them.
'But once it comes to these India people, somehow they will start comparing. I'm nationalist. I care for my nation's people because I was born here.' ( I Love you Shobha! )
She added: 'Many of them (Indian expats) treat Singapore as a stepping stone. They don't intend to stay here. They will either go back or go to the UK or US.'
Mrs Asok Kumar said: 'I'm so embarrassed... because people might think we all think like her. I bring Sri Lanka and India students to study here, I tell them that Singaporeans are helpful but this is a slap on the face by a fellow Singaporean.'
Should Miss Shobna be more careful with her comments?
'I am just saying what's affecting me. Others out there might agree with me. Somebody has to speak out,' she said.
She added that she does not have much contact with foreigners from other countries, so she's neutral about them.
When contacted, a spokesman for Vasantham said: 'We do not share Miss Shobna's personal views and thus will not comment on them. Shobna was a former Miss Vasantham in 2004 and is a freelance artiste.
'She is not contracted to the company. She has only appeared in a few dramas on the channel.'
When asked for comments on the relationship between local and expat Indians, Professor Kishore Mahbubani, dean of the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy at the National University of Singapore, said: 'I am deeply troubled by the stories of the gap between Singaporean Indians and Indians from India.
'However, I must confess that I have never encountered any personal difficulties. Indeed, I have made many new friends among Indians from India and I welcome their presence here.'
As for improving relations, he said: 'It may be useful to think of new initiatives that bring the two groups together.
'Perhaps, organisations like Sinda (Singapore Indian Development Association) and the Indian Association can play a small role.
'However, I also believe that over time, the gap will naturally diminish through greater interaction. Hence, I am optimistic that this is a temporary problem.'
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

ahleebabasingaporethief

....even kenna whack in FaceBook. Guess they are obnoxious worldwide.

<table id="msgUN" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="3" width="100%"><tbody><tr><td id="msgUNsubj" valign="top">Bashing Kelings in Facebook</td><td id="msgunetc" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">
icon.aspx
Subscribe </td></tr></tbody></table><table class="msgtable" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="96%"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead"> <td class="msgF" align="right" width="1%" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">eureka75 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" align="right" width="30%" nowrap="nowrap">10:11 am </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" align="right" width="1%" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (1 of 2) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">17786.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt">A must join Facebook group for Jah Rastafar, A1, Dakota and Spearmint888.
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=120669463976
Hey do you love to bash the curry munching Indians? I do too!!! Lets gather together to share some curry jokes and to create some new "insult schemes" and "Indian jokes" to crack some on these "Curry Munching Faggots"
BUT FIRST LETS SEE WHERE THEY COME FROM !!!
India:-The land of the curry munchers, with population over 1.30 billion, is inhabited by pathetic idiots, suffering from starvation, racism, caste prejudices, low incomes, small land, no quality education corruption,shithole culture, stupid customs etc ,the list goes on and on.
1. They are fucking ugly.
2. They have the ugliest women in the world
3. They stink and smell
4. They clean their ass with their hands and dont wash them.
5. They eat their food with their bare hands(after they clean their ass and don't even use any spoon/fork)
6.They scream and whine like daredevils but are actually PUSSIES.
7. When you slap them, they cry like fucken babies.
8. They breed like rabbits.
Why do Indians come to Our Amazing Countries?
1) To settle here permanently and have a better quality of life.
2) To acquire our jobs, land and other facilities.
3) To spread their shit-hole culture, which is incompatible with Western values.
4) Well, in most cases to get married to an White guy/gal.
5) To make their communities and increase their population in here.
So what's your reason for loving to bash the curry munchers???
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

yellow_people

'But once it comes to these India people, somehow they will start comparing. I'm nationalist. I care for my nation's people because I was born here.'

During the game, one LiverPool player slapped a S'pore player in the face behind the referee's back. Nor Alam Shah saw it and later elbowed the Liverfool player in the face and told him "He is S'porean and my team mate and I will stand up to those that bully"

Hmm! First a Malay that is proud to be a S'porean and stood up for one. Now an Indian lady who is nationalist.

Where is that whiny xenophobic SG Chink? 75% majority and no national pride??

FuckSamLeong

South Asian baboons are goddamn lucky, their women never got raped by invaders when their country was conquered. The victorious conquerors just find their genetically smelly cunts overwhelmingly distasteful.

saratogas

But Miss Shobna defended her views, saying she expressed them because she feels Indians from India look down on Singapore.
She told The New Paper: 'I used to have acquaintances who are India Indians. They behave very arrogantly towards us. They keep saying that without (expats), Singapore is nothing, and that we have no culture.

Ms Ah Neh you have the rite to be angry! If you being local star in Vasantham cannot stand up for LOCAl Ah Nehs than what the use of being a Singapore Indian. FT Indians say Local Ah Nehs have no culture becos locals are cleaner and not that smelly!

prince123456

that is because in india there is caste system , and the FT indians know that local indians mostly come from ancestors of low-middle class from india.

Damn those FTs who come and eat for freee at temples and never give a single cents or donation .
:(

boring

miss shobna, u r true blue singaporean, i support ur view.but let's face the fact, our pap rule government love their ft pets than the true blue local......

Ah Guan

Beauty, brains and heart. With more Singaporeans like her, there will be hope for this country.

shobna2.jpg

Nice-Gook

Beauty, brains and heart. With more Singaporeans like her, there will be hope for this country.

<style></style>Gosh !.. and we have Leegime talking of racial divide amongst locals ? :eek::eek::eek:. Shitty Times was full of the shit last week.Chinese v Malays lah.Muslims v Christians lah and yada yada.Where are our ministers living now?Certainly not in Sinkie it seems.While the real time bomb is the deep divide between FT v Locals...And as always the cause is Leegime.Importing more and more FT with scant regard for our local culture; whatever that is.

yellow_people

Well the bad news is that the people that can make the difference like Shobna who can stand up and be counted on are less than 10% of the population while the kia cheng hu and bo lumpar Chinks make up 75% of the population. All the PAP needs to do is to threaten the cowardly Chink with debasing his HDB flat value and withholding his CPF and the motherfuckers will play ball.. Pathetic breed.

Heads I win. Tails you lose.

lancerglxi

Well the bad news is that the people that can make the difference like Shobna who can stand up and be counted on are less than 10% of the population while the kia cheng hu and bo lumpar Chinks make up 75% of the population. All the PAP needs to do is to threaten the cowardly Chink with debasing his HDB flat value and withholding his CPF and the motherfuckers will play ball.. Pathetic breed.

Heads I win. Tails you lose.

Agree with your observation.

annexa

The India Indians deserved to be told off. If nobody tells them about their bad behaviour, they will never improve. They should thank Ms Shoba for her honest opinions and slap the other assholes for sucking up and being politically correct but not helping. PM Singh has a huge task at hand. He has to tell the India Indians that their dicks are so small and balls also so small, any foreigners will win them hands down.

Singapore Indians is same like the rest of Singaporeans. We can fuck these assholes straight in the face. And we should.

The India Indians deserved to be told off. If nobody tells them about their bad behaviour, they will never improve. They should thank Ms Shoba for her honest opinions and slap the other assholes for sucking up and being politically correct but not helping. PM Singh has a huge task at hand. He has to tell the India Indians that their dicks are so small and balls also so small, any foreigners will win them hands down.

Singapore Indians is same like the rest of Singaporeans. We can fuck these assholes straight in the face. And we should.

Agree with your observation.:biggrin: