• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

lky's "crying" was faked????????

†††††

FSlKB.jpg

those tears were real...........................tears of joy....................he knew his dynasty has started liao..........

give it a rest lah!
young people dun heck care anymore!

Rightly so. They don't take it so seriously - not so dramatic compared to some Korean drama!.

If he believes that LKY's crying is a fake, then he will believe that all those women screaming in the delivery room must also be faking. Because he believes in this toilet graffitti:

"5 minutes of pleasure, 9 months of pain. Out of KK they will do it again."

those tears were real...........................tears of joy....................he knew his dynasty has started liao..........

You are right. He was shedding tears of joy for Singapore's hard won independence. Now that the obstacles have been removed, he can begin to show who is the real KING!

Time to remove this king and his clown prince where shedding crocodile tears is an art to win votes!

It is not tears of joy.

Others fought and sacrifice lives to gain independent, that will be tears of joy one you finally got it.

His case is like a spoil brat got kick out of the mansion by his parents, he stood outside the gate, crying.

Later, fear turn into hate and revenge, to proof a point, the rest is history.

Singapore is never about a country, it's all about a man and his quest to get even.