• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY will feel and die like an Emperor !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Where got hope in Sin-kapore?

Look at the local news -mandarin or english or others, people only read and watch culinary skills and buying houses and third world countries drinking lokang water.

The whole machinery has already lost the conscience, the voters are not seeing and reading the real news.

The majority voters only surf porns on the net or singapore pools, and wait for GST credits.

Only the minority smarter ones join cyber forums trying to save sin-kapore.

Sin-kapore jialat liao ! PAP has the new supporters---the new citizens, PAP calls them Foreign talents.
New citizens already form a huge number of voters who dont serve NS and dont care about the reserves becos they are too shy to talk about it. They will vote for PAP for sure.

During this downturn, PAP already pulling in the FT -new citizens' votes by FT- first, local- last campaign !

PAP will rule for at least 20 more years until it implodes, and when it implodes, all hell will break loose---the new gen will suffer a bloody future, this is the destiny becos PAP just want to stay in power to protect themselves and not to rule, they have lost the ability to rule. Just look at how those Ministers spoke recently, sin-kapore will snow soon. Also the istana nathan supposed to be our president, did he speak for the people so far ??
Did Goh cok Tong check the three Nos are complied ??

Very sad, Greed and power have killed the once upon a time a tranquil island.
Unfortuantely, there is no better luck to go back to fishing village even if we want to becos locals lost the fishing skill long time ago.

The TV programmes have made local voters obese and stupid and selfish and lust for PRC mei-meis.

Opposition parties should quit elections becos the majority bad and greedy products of PAP is not worth a while to even giving them a flyer.
It is the majority voters that destroy sin-kapore, the informed minority voters are the collateral damage.

The PAP big boys are wealthy and mobile, they can easily skip the island if they get bored.
LKY will feel and die like an emperor, he will not able to see the chaotic and bloody legacy.

keep this message for your children, they will hate the minority voters for not doing anything now, but what can we do ? They have gun and roses, We have only the keyboard !

tiu kwang yew

There's still one last hope!

Lord Jesus Christus!

Talk to Him! Tell him about your concerns.

If He hears from more people, the despot will be removed.

You find your balls to vote out LKY and his gang of thugs in white, you can find LKY did enough to rot in jail.

And when LKY and his bastards in white are in jail, he will not feel like Emperor.

He will not die as Emperor either.

You will feel shiok shiok and can spit into his fucking face

VOTE OUT OR KICK OUT LKY AND YOU WILL BE THE EMPEROR

You find your balls to vote out LKY and his gang of thugs in white, you can find LKY did enough to rot in jail.

why jail him? he should suffer the same humiliation of cleaning tables at MacDonalds.

As long I got all of Singapore's money why I care ! Ho ho ho ho !

• 20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong2.jpg
    20070410_Lee-Hsien-Loong2.jpg
    35.1 KB · Views: 182
Die like an emperor? Just wait till we know where his burial location is at. :D

A lot of emporers died by the following:

1. Beheading
2. Poisoning
3. A stab in the back
4. Sexually transmitted diseases

Which way is he going? :D

And when LKY and his bastards in white are in jail, he will not feel like Emperor.

He will not die as Emperor either.

You will feel shiok shiok and can spit into his fucking face

VOTE OUT OR KICK OUT LKY AND YOU WILL BE THE EMPEROR

Yes, yes, vote them out... But do u know that in 2006, 43.4% of the total voters are in walk over constituencies? Now, how to deal with that??

Never let any GRC go unchallenge, put monkeys in if we have to, just don't let those crooks walk over.

Wanna destroy Lee Dynasty? When LKY died, see where he is buried, then go to his graveyard and poured black dog blood over it, then Lee Empire will be doomed in no time.

But since LKY is a strong believer in FengShui, before you can find his graveyard, it is most likely heavily guarded by the Gurkhas.

Wanna destroy Lee Dynasty? When LKY died, see where he is buried, then go to his graveyard and poured black dog blood over it, then Lee Empire will be doomed in no time.

But since LKY is a strong believer in FengShui, before you can find his graveyard, it is most likely heavily guarded by the Gurkhas.

if he really believe in fengshui or retribution, he will not bury himself here lah!

Yes, yes, vote them out... But do u know that in 2006, 43.4% of the total voters are in walk over constituencies? Now, how to deal with that??

What else do you want to blame?

WHY SINKIES DID NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND TOGETHER AND STAND UP AGAINST LKY AND HIS FUCKING INTIMIDATION?

WHY NOT SINKIES STAND UP FOR ELECTIONS IN THEIR OWN CONSITITUENCY?

NO FUCKING BALLS

IF NEGROS IN USA HAD NOT THE BALLS TO STAND UP FOR THEIR RIGHTS AGAINST BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST, THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA

SINKIES DID NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND UP AGAINST LKY AND NOW WANT TO BLAME DUNNO-WHO-THE-FUCK FOR WALKOVERS

WHEN THEY THEMSELVES CAUSED WALKOVERS FOR NOT HAVING THE BALLS TO STAND THEMSELVES

OPEN YOUR LEGS AND LET LKY CONTINUE TO SCREW YOU

400++ BILLIONS NOT ENOUGH FOR HIS TEMASICK AND GIC AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO SCREW AND SUCK MORE MONEY FROM YOU

SHOW THE WORLD YOU GOT THAT FUCKING BALLS

I will just shit on his tombstone

What a pleasure that will be

What else do you want to blame?

WHY SINKIES DID NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND TOGETHER AND STAND UP AGAINST LKY AND HIS FUCKING INTIMIDATION?

WHY NOT SINKIES STAND UP FOR ELECTIONS IN THEIR OWN CONSITITUENCY?

NO FUCKING BALLS

IF NEGROS IN USA HAD NOT THE BALLS TO STAND UP FOR THEIR RIGHTS AGAINST BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST, THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA

SINKIES DID NOT HAVE THE BALLS TO STAND UP AGAINST LKY AND NOW WANT TO BLAME DUNNO-WHO-THE-FUCK FOR WALKOVERS

WHEN THEY THEMSELVES CAUSED WALKOVERS FOR NOT HAVING THE BALLS TO STAND THEMSELVES

OPEN YOUR LEGS AND LET LKY CONTINUE TO SCREW YOU

400++ BILLIONS NOT ENOUGH FOR HIS TEMASICK AND GIC AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO SCREW AND SUCK MORE MONEY FROM YOU

SHOW THE WORLD YOU GOT THAT FUCKING BALLS

Its not about balls u twit! Its about most people here in this country FIND LEE KUAN YEW AND THE PAP AGREEABLE! THATS THE PROBLEM!

Relax and have a cup of tea dashing.

Where got hope in Sin-kapore?

Look at the local news -mandarin or english or others, people only read and watch culinary skills and buying houses and third world countries drinking lokang water.

The whole machinery has already lost the conscience, the voters are not seeing and reading the real news.

The majority voters only surf porns on the net or singapore pools, and wait for GST credits.

Only the minority smarter ones join cyber forums trying to save sin-kapore.

Sin-kapore jialat liao ! PAP has the new supporters---the new citizens, PAP calls them Foreign talents.
New citizens already form a huge number of voters who dont serve NS and dont care about the reserves becos they are too shy to talk about it. They will vote for PAP for sure.

During this downturn, PAP already pulling in the FT -new citizens' votes by FT- first, local- last campaign !

PAP will rule for at least 20 more years until it implodes, and when it implodes, all hell will break loose---the new gen will suffer a bloody future, this is the destiny becos PAP just want to stay in power to protect themselves and not to rule, they have lost the ability to rule. Just look at how those Ministers spoke recently, sin-kapore will snow soon. Also the istana nathan supposed to be our president, did he speak for the people so far ??
Did Goh cok Tong check the three Nos are complied ??

Very sad, Greed and power have killed the once upon a time a tranquil island.
Unfortuantely, there is no better luck to go back to fishing village even if we want to becos locals lost the fishing skill long time ago.

The TV programmes have made local voters obese and stupid and selfish and lust for PRC mei-meis.

Opposition parties should quit elections becos the majority bad and greedy products of PAP is not worth a while to even giving them a flyer.
It is the majority voters that destroy sin-kapore, the informed minority voters are the collateral damage.

The PAP big boys are wealthy and mobile, they can easily skip the island if they get bored.
LKY will feel and die like an emperor, he will not able to see the chaotic and bloody legacy.

keep this message for your children, they will hate the minority voters for not doing anything now, but what can we do ? They have gun and roses, We have only the keyboard !

tiu kwang yew

Its not about balls u twit! Its about most people here in this country FIND LEE KUAN YEW AND THE PAP AGREEABLE! THATS THE PROBLEM!

Then Sinkies and LKY are made for each other

Sinkies should just open wide their legs and smear themselves with vaseline for LKY and his gang to continue fucking them as they wish

Then Sinkies and LKY are made for each other

Sinkies should just open wide their legs and smear themselves with vaseline for LKY and his gang to continue fucking them as they wish

Wow, you are totally accurate for that!!!!!!