• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY says Obama is freak, why LHL say different?

imperialarms

he say many times liao

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/B36xbbE-MyA&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/B36xbbE-MyA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

The_Latest_H

LKY has been notably silent since Wednesday, and I think that sums it up for him and his erratic judgment.

And besides, its not LKY, but LHL who has to deal with President Obama for the next 4, possibly 8 years. LHL is gonna be PM for a while yet, so he has more to lose than his father.

eQuipment

LKY has been notably silent since Wednesday, and I think that sums it up for him and his erratic judgment.

And besides, its not LKY, but LHL who has to deal with President Obama for the next 4, possibly 8 years. LHL is gonna be PM for a while yet, so he has more to lose than his father.
hello, its another 2 or 2.5yrs down the rd till the next GE la. where got 4yrs or 8yrs? u think samula, as though LHL was just freshly appointed as the PM meh?

motormafia

he say many times liao

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/B36xbbE-MyA&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/B36xbbE-MyA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

OLD CB LKY said freak election result = sent SAF.

Why is he not sending SAF to USA to humtum Obama?
:eek:

he say many times liao

A great man indeed. He has earned my utmost respect many times over.

Without him, Singapore would be a backwater today. In fact, most of us probably wouldn't even have internet access.

The_Latest_H

hello, its another 2 or 2.5yrs down the rd till the next GE la. where got 4yrs or 8yrs? u think samula, as though LHL was just freshly appointed as the PM meh?

I'm talking about President Obama's term in office, and possibly his second term. Dream as we might, but I don't see LHL losing his MP status and PM seat anytime soon down the 8 years when Obama remains the sitting US President.

During that 4-8 years though, if LHL continues to screw up, during the Obama administration, then if the APs can win more seats and weaken the LHL government, then all more the better. Who knows, maybe we might even get President Obama's attention.

A great man indeed. He has earned my utmost respect many times over.

Without him, Singapore would be a backwater today. In fact, most of us probably wouldn't even have internet access.

where got such thing? even in remote city in africa, they have internet. of course we will have internet even if singapore is not first world country. any way we have the slowest internet even if we are first world country.

he say many times liao

look at what he said at the 7th minute of this video, and i quote: "if you want money, don't enter politics"... that's so bloody true...

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/L2YvzIW88WQ&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/L2YvzIW88WQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

moolightaffairs

LKY look at obama. if obama is in sg, under lky system. most likely he will be a drugs addict wanted by the police for 8b and running away from urine test. everyday playing guitar at void deck or sleeping in tent at beach and get drunk everyday or high by cough syrup.

but when obama in US, he become first black president.

this is what u, lky cannot do. so stop blowing your trumpet, because sg as a country is not a level playing ground for everyone. its created for some with connection to be high flyer, the rest just be slave and accept the fact that we are born a slave.

there are a lot of gems among the slaves. but lky system only trust obedient dogs than talented people. so most of them left. even those who choose to stay and remain in the system, can't perform because of the environment.
so lky should shut the fuck up! becos he failed to create a environment for good people to perform and excel for the good of the country and society.

last but not least and this is for madmansg, NS is killing singapore!!! :biggrin:

annexa

LHL last time say he want to stay for 10 years only leh. That means after this time, he will run one more time only. Unless he bluff and go back on his words!