• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living with the spread and high cases of spread....

Gahmen told you to live with the spread of virus and high numbers of cases and count death numbers only.

Then tell them to stop nurses wearing full geared PPE in ICU and hospitals.... even the nurses are vaxxed.

Then what about civil servant workplaces how kiasu and kiasi intensified disinfectants of the workplaces are carried out?

Report how many civil servants death in the workplaces?

Compare and assess...

Wise words from my uncle
1. Say is say do is do it is 2 leeferent things
2. The person can say anything they like provided they give assurance eg if what they say is not true they have to die or leesign or go jail etc
3. The person doing also can say they will do but whoever also can say they will do provided they give assurance if they never do they go jail or die or else my uncle also can say anything he feel like without any penalty.

Wise words from my uncle
1. Say is say do is do it is 2 leeferent things
2. The person can say anything they like provided they give assurance eg if what they say is not true they have to die or leesign or go jail etc
3. The person doing also can say they will do but whoever also can say they will do provided they give assurance if they never do they go jail or die or else my uncle also can say anything he feel like without any penalty.
Apply the above wise words now.
In this case pap said to live with covid19. Did they personallee leelee do it ? The answer is obviouslee No therefore it is not a true statement when they say it.

Apply the above wise words now.
In this case pap said to live with covid19. Did they personallee leelee do it ? The answer is obviouslee No therefore it is not a true statement when they say it.
This sort of logic may seem verlee simple but ironicallee they are always overlooked. They are verlee good tools to beat ceo to a puppy.
To be more specific the chain of statements to beat mtf to a puppy when they say sinkie to live with covid19 are
1. You said to live with covid19 correct then why you disinfecting all your home using serfs etc they will say you can do the same.
2. Now you can say wtf you think I got so much money to hire so many serfs like you ?
3. That means you are saying I'm to live with covid19 but not yourself correct ?
4. Mtf won't be able to leeaponse to qns 3 I.e have to become a puppy.

MOH say elderly should reduce social activities but LHL is flying around.

They say 80% vax rate can open up they only opwn mouth and talk. We are worse off than last year can only eat with 2.

MOH say elderly should reduce social activities but LHL is flying around.

They say 80% vax rate can open up they only opwn mouth and talk. We are worse off than last year can only eat with 2.

Rules for thee, but not for me. :cool: