• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Little Nyonya Ending comment

dream_waker

As expected of the little babadeska, the little nyonya ultimately reveal her fetish for ang moh kee and rightfully earn her place as the mother of all SPG. Literally Hor Kow Kan Liao.

The_Latest_H

Well, I'm not paying the $110 tax; my parents are. In any case, I'd rather watch Aussie TV because beyond the cable/satellite fee, there's no tax/licence fee for watching FoxTel.

And besides, I was meeting a friend for dinner at that time. No loss really.

Sideswipe

the ending is so boring and predictable. storyline fail.

The ending is predictable. But I liked the scene where the baddie Robert' s son ( Zzen who played both father and son ) prayed at the Huang ancestors tablet.
we all know earlier that the son was Robert and Yuzhu. But to see an old version of Robert is cool and ironic.

That was the best scene of the whole show.

Ah Guan

The next few years, the Nonya failed CL2 and cannot be enrolled in local university. Many had to emigrate to Perth. Their sons and daughters graduate and come back to sinkapore to work as FTs.

That is the real ending of Nonya Mediacopse did not show

theblackhole

I don't understand why Yue Niang must marry Paul in the end.Damned disappointing for me. The last two concluding episodes were utterly disappointing although Robert and Charlie were killed by Alexandria.Evil does not pay in the end.Evil will be crushed like a cockcroach. But Zzen acted very well as Robert.He has alot of potential.

Johanne Peh is best when she acted her role - the kind, gentle and compassionate lady.But as a mentally deranged damsel in distress, it was horrible. The story was getting more messy in the end.I don't know why the script became so horrible.Maybe all of them are tired.

I still admire Jeanette Aw as the best leading actress in this serial. I think she acted better as a dumb mute.Nevertheless, she has won many fans including myself. I think she'll shine further.

Eelyn Kok is good. I like her bitchy and pampered role.She is ravishingly charming and sexy.Of course nobody can beat Cynthia Koh as the seductress and temptress.She played her role very well.And she also had a good heart in the end.Apple Hong is okay with her poor wife's role...

Overall very good tv serial. Could have ended with a better story line.It was quite an anti-climax. I hope mediacorps can do better next time. Good-bye Little Nonya for now....:smile::smile::smile:

kuntakinte

For me hor..... I love Tao-jie !! The younger version of course !!

I miss my mah-jie !! Used to squeeze her breast .. ....tsk..heeee......

I don't understand why Yue Niang must marry Paul in the end.Damned disappointing for me. The last two concluding episodes were utterly disappointing although Robert and Charlie were killed by Alexandria.Evil does not pay in the end.Evil will be crushed like a cockcroach. But Zzen acted very well as Robert.He has alot of potential.

Johanne Peh is best when she acted her role - the kind, gentle and compassionate lady.But as a mentally deranged damsel in distress, it was horrible. The story was getting more messy in the end.I don't know why the script became so horrible.Maybe all of them are tired.

I still admire Jeanette Aw as the best leading actress in this serial. I think she acted better as a dumb mute.Nevertheless, she has won many fans including myself. I think she'll shine further.

Eelyn Kok is good. I like her bitchy and pampered role.She is ravishingly charming and sexy.Of course nobody can beat Cynthia Koh as the seductress and temptress.She played her role very well.And she also had a good heart in the end.Apple Hong is okay with her poor wife's role...

Overall very good tv serial. Could have ended with a better story line.It was quite an anti-climax. I hope mediacorps can do better next time. Good-bye Little Nonya for now....:smile::smile::smile:

PAP_Die-hard_Fan

You all fucking fucktards the last episode have around 1.6 million plus viewership! If it is not nice it won't drove so much of fucking people watching it!

dream_waker

The next few years, the Nonya failed CL2 and cannot be enrolled in local university. Many had to emigrate to Perth. Their sons and daughters graduate and come back to sinkapore to work as FTs. That is the real ending of Nonya Mediacopse did not show

They thought that the ang moh will welcome them with open arm but the ang moh ask them to open their CB and arse instead.

btw, thanks for the point.