• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Listen here, chobolan lumparliamentarians!!! What fuck hawker issue?

This self-serving poking each other in lumparliament must stop. Tax-payers did not vote you cheebyes in to argue over hawker centre cleaning. In the first place, why is the Town Council responsible for cleaning the hawker centre? Why is not the HDB responsible, since these are commercial properties. Are residents subsidizing the conservancy and maintenance of the hawker centres?

Why? There are many national issues and as I've posted on Yahoo News, why is the minister wasting tax-payers money bickering over an issue which is already ridiculous that Town Council is responsible for cleaning the hawker centre, which is a commercial property and HDB is making tons of money leasing it out!!!!!

h8goyCD.jpg

rolleyez

There is a forummer here by that nick Patriot.

You missed my member chobolan is it? :biggrin:

Sideswipe

singapore has a one level ( national + local ) system of government. in other countries, this issue would be debated in the city council by the city councilors. but in singapore, the mps have to debate it in parliament instead.

Tuayapeh

singapore has a one level ( national + local ) system of government. in other countries, this issue would be debated in the city council by the city councilors. but in singapore, the mps have to debate it in parliament instead.

It becomes a national issue the minute the pap bastards get to use this bullshit so as to fix opposition....you forgot wtf pinky himself said....if we vote them in, he will not have time to do real work anymore but spend all his fucking time thnking of ways and means to fix them......prescient indeed pinky...prescient........

Sideswipe

It becomes a national issue the minute the pap bastards get to use this bullshit so as to fix opposition....you forgot wtf pinky himself said....if we vote them in, he will not have time to do real work anymore but spend all his fucking time thnking of ways and means to fix them......prescient indeed pinky...prescient........

he was stupid to say it then. but political fighting happen everywhere. the pap and wp are fixing each other now.

60.1% vote them in and pay them millions.
Instead of fixing problems of mrt breakdowns and addressing issues like rising cost of living etc.
Or even plans to fight the haze or dengue epidemic....
They focus and harp on a petty issue like hawker centre cleaning to pick on elected opposition MPs.
Well done fellow 60.1% sinkies.

Haze, Dengue and MRT need real work to be done....this hawker thing is just talk only and can push blame easily.

Which one to do first?

Instead of fixing problems of mrt breakdowns and addressing issues like rising cost of living etc.
They focus and harp on a petty issue like hawker centre cleaning to pick on elected opposition MPs.

Tuayapeh

he was stupid to say it then. but political fighting happen everywhere. the pap and wp are fixing each other now.

Not just stupid bro SS....its the classical fruedian slip or as we hokkiens call it.... Piew chui.......

shctaw

It is like to girls arguing over a lost candy.

I will buy 2 candy and give to both of them; and the case is close within 10 seconds.

What pussies we have. Making millions arguing over a small issue.
What about the issue of sky rocketing HDB price?
Falling birth rate.
Inflation.
Foreigners creating problem in Singapore.

Any of the issue I mention is more important than a hawker centre issue.

greenies

I beg to differ.
WP have no power and resources to fix Pappy.
WP is always in defense mode, till we have at least 60-40 ratio in Parliament.
You want a god show, please watch UK, Taiwan, Australia... many developed countries have very strong oppositions and alternative voices are everywhere, TVs, Newspapers, Online Media, Podccasts, etc.
In fact we can learn a lot watching those debates between governing party and oppositions.

greenies

I will buy 2 candy and give to both of them; and the case is close within 10 seconds.

A very clear view on the show.
However, save 1 candy as there is only 1 girl crying.

What pussies we have. Making millions arguing over a small issue.
What about the issue of sky rocketing HDB price?
Falling birth rate.
Inflation.
Foreigners creating problem in Singapore.

Any of the issue I mention is more important than a hawker centre issue.

Hawker issue is very important....
It helps to deflect blame.
Hide incompetence.
Fix opposition.
Wayang to 60.1% they are hard at work.
Helps to bury important national issues to which they have no solutions.
Not actual work, just talk and wayang...easy job (as mentioned by bro).

Kuailan

Now can call VB chobolang Garbage minister!

escher

Now can call VB chobolang Garbage minister!

Keep a watch out!

Since when those PAP maggots cockroaches bastards care for us or hawker centers?
THOSE PAP BASTARDS CARE ONLY THEIR SELF SERVING INTERESTS AND TO ENRICH THEMSELVES WITH OUR MONEY
All those crap about hawker cleaning nothing but smoke and screen for some other shit PAP going to throw at us

wMulew

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards. 60.1% of ALL SINGAPORE voted PAP. Only 54% of Aljunied voted WP.

AceFrehley

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards. 60.1% of ALL SINGAPORE voted PAP. Only 54% of Aljunied voted WP.

Hahaha my favorite broken tape recorder is back. Welcome back. :biggrin:

Correction : One moronic retard PigFace aka SIFU who is a fake opposition supporter, into nick sharing with PAP IB / YPAP IB clones.

This is how i will piss them off further.

Apart from regular postings at Crime News / International News / Sports Gambling Folder. New and InfP members will extend to this folder here and post regularly. THEN u will notice the big difference in this forum that it is full of clones posting anonymously and under online persona. And there are actually not many genuine forummers or newbies.

B-but we have mayors! :rolleyes: