• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lionpore News #018 - Solution to Indian FTrash - Pulau Senang (Relak La Island)

Pulau Senang for Our Indian FT Thumbis?

• YES! Great Idea!

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • NO! Not the Pundeks PLS!

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

cunnosieur

pulau-senang-penal-settlement-1963.jpg

Pulau Senang (Relak La Island)

WE HAVE NICE CHALETS THERE FOR OUR SUBCONTINENT INDIAN FT FRIENDS....

PLENTY OF COCONUT TREES FOR THEM TO RUN AROUND....N NICE BEACHES....

coconut-tree-at-beach.jpg

map-of-pulau-senang.jpg

PULAU SENANG

OUR THUMBIs COME HERE FOR BETTER MONIES N LIVES....WE SHALL GIVE THEM BETTER LIVES....n CHANCE TO RELAK LA...

pulau-senang-penal-settlement-1963.jpg

Pulau Senang (Relak La Island)

WE HAVE NICE CHALETS THERE FOR OUR SUBCONTINENT INDIAN FT FRIENDS....

PLENTY OF COCONUT TREES FOR THEM TO RUN AROUND....

They can create toddy from coconut trees also :p

1644729681_241b1e9233_z.jpg

BEAUTIFUL PULAU SENANG WITH EUROPEAN COLONIAL STYLE HOLIDAY CHALETS BUILT BY BRITISH FOR THEIR OFFICERS....COCONUT TREES N IDYLIC BEACHES

ALL THUMBIs WILL BE SO HAPPY...

HAPPY THUMBIs = HOLD HANDS WALK IN SUNSET THUMBIs = NO RIOTING THUMBIs = FASTER N HIGHER PRODUCTIVITY THUMBIs (Quote: Lim Swee Say)

280647955_cfe6130733_z.jpg

indian+men+holding+hands.jpg

6+in+One+Indian+Gay+Group+Sex.JPG

14828132.cms

LHL TO MS: SEE HOW WELL WE TREAT YOUR THUMBIs.....

OUR NS MEN STAY IN HDB PIGEON HOLEs, REPORT TO ARMY CAMPs, 2359, etc

YOUR THUMBIs HAVE THE RELAK LA ISLAND ALL TO THEMSELVES....

PULAU SENANG CAMPFIRE HAPPY THUMBIs...
honne-campfire.jpg

OUR MALAY SPORE BROS HAVE ALSO QUICKLY COME UP WITH A SONG FOR OUR THUMBI FRIENDS AT PULAU SENANG...POWER SIA...ABANG...

CHECK OUT THE SONG....

Orang Aneh Di Pulau Senang (Relak La Thumbi Version)
(Translated Ah Neh Men of Pulau Senang

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2aJoH1RbVF4?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

BEAUTIFUL PULAU SENANG WITH EUROPEAN COLONIAL STYLE HOLIDAY CHALETS BUILT BY BRITISH FOR THEIR OFFICERS....COCONUT TREES N IDYLIC BEACHES

HAPPY THUMBIs = HOLD HANDS WALK IN SUNSET THUMBIs = NO RIOTING THUMBIs = FASTER N HIGHER PRODUCTIVITY THUMBIs (Quote: Lim Swee Say)

THUMBI STYLE - DRINKS, DRUNK DRAMA DETENTION DEPORTATION MAMAs
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xU1Zj-UIEBw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

indian+men+holding+hands.jpg

6+in+One+Indian+Gay+Group+Sex.JPG

INDIAN THUMBIs CANNOT BE HOUSED IN SENTOSA

ITS BECOS ITS MALAY NAME IS PULAU BLAKANG MATI (DEAD BACKSIDE)

a__2528102_2529.jpg_480_480_0_64000_0_1_0.jpg

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/9l8pqtkJKtM?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

pulau-senang-the-isle-of-ease-1960-2.jpg

HAPPY THUMBIs

our malay spore bros have also quickly come up with a song for our thumbi friends at pulau senang...

Check out the song....

orang aneh di pulau senang (relak la thumbi version)
(translated ah neh men of pulau senang

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/2ajoh1rbvf4?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

power sia...abang...bagus....

PULAU SENANG CAMPFIRE HAPPY THUMBIs...
honne-campfire.jpg
[/QUOTE]

5Ds
DRINKS DRUNK DRAMA DETENTION DEPORTATION MAMAs
<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/xU1Zj-UIEBw?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ONCE AWHILE, WE CAN SEND SOME INDIAN HOME "COMFORT" TO OUR THUMBIs in PULAU SENANG...

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/9Nly49WeqcQ?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

ONCE AWHILE, WE CAN SEND SEPCIAL VIPs DOWN TO PULAU SENANG TO "GOLEK" ROYONG WITH THUMBIs...

shkumar1.jpg

should house them in Sudong where our SAF can use them as live firing targets. :D

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/s-pore-open-to-housing/631856.html?cid=FBSG

SINGAPORE: National Development Minister Khaw Boon Wan said Singapore is open to the idea of housing some foreign workers at nearby offshore islands.

In a written reply to a question in Parliament on Monday, he said the country has in fact housed workers on Jurong Island and Pulau Brani, at different times and durations.

However, he said not all offshore islands are suitable, due to the availability of supporting infrastructure such as sewers, as well as other planning considerations.

The government will continue to look for suitable opportunities to help house foreign workers properly and without causing too much inconvenience to them or to Singaporeans