• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lily Neo is in!! Congrats to her!!

I'm so happy!! We look forward to more of her speaking out for the needy!

Anyway,whether she is uncontested or not, in GRC or SMC, with PAP, Independent or Oppostion. She will still win.

She is the best MP in Singapore!!

Congratulation, Dr Lily Neo.

:biggrin: :biggrin:

kazuo

yeah, but there's collateral damage. Some undesirable element also rode in on old man's coat tail

Gong cheebye erotica. Fuck u lah. Yaya general also become mp ok. Congrats your head.

Waoh. You must attend anger control seminar.

this is control aggression. It is good to let go some steam on pap dogs. Maybe too many times kena sabo by losers that vote for pap already. Cannot tahan those who only know how to complain n yet every 5 years vote for pap.

KuanTi01

Lily Neo deserves to be in parliament. Her inter-personal relationships with the older folks are sincere and genuine. She is a most caring MP. The rest of her peers are fakes. If she is put into a SMC, she'll win handsomely. She can hold her own and need not have been in the Tanjong Pagar GRC, unlike others.

Relax bro sifu. He will win this time, but can the ah beng last?
Ok. I will channel my energy into supporting the oppo cause. I have 2 votes for nsp in marine parade n another 4 votes for wp in aljunied already confirm. My family are all oppo supporters.

CPT (NS) BRANDON

Lily Neo deserves to be in parliament. Her inter-personal relationships with the older folks are sincere and genuine. She is a most caring MP. The rest of her peers are fakes. If she is put into a SMC, she'll win handsomely. She can hold her own and need not have been in the Tanjong Pagar GRC, unlike others.

Precisely. Lily Neo is an excellent MP and she is someone who is courageous enough to challenge her own party bosses in Parliament.

We have seen the arguments she has had with Vivian Balakrishnan on the issue of public assistance.

My concern is more with this new guy Dr Chia Shi Lu. Who is he? We don't even know anything about him. He hasn't even been introduced to the media. He has not even given any speeches. How can the PAP just randomly take some guy and put him in. Plus he is now officially an MP thanks to the walkover in Tanjong Pagar. This is the ultimate "back door" MP.

Waoh. You must attend anger control seminar.

Don't worry for See Fart, SeeFool... er. I mean Sifu.

His chimpanzee tutor is coaching him on Anger Management, Reading, Investment, Logical Thinking and Common Sense!!

Lily Neo is gem. I am glad she got re-elected, she deserves it. But along with her, undeserving people got in too. I know this is not a perfect world. But fucking hell, this is so "in your face" and blatant, total bullshit!

Don't worry for See Fart, SeeFool... er. I mean Sifu.

His chimpanzee tutor is coaching him on Anger Management, Reading, Investment, Logical Thinking and Common Sense!!

gong cheebye u damn fucking cheehong sia. u join lily neo facebook liao is it. :biggrin:

Gong cheebye erotica. Fuck u lah. Yaya general also become mp ok. Congrats your head.

Don't worry lah bro. From the nomination speech footage, it appears that he has taken up a secondary post of personal maid in addition to possibly a ministar of state post. :biggrin:

bro,

the correct word is eunuch.

KuanTi01

they are closet pap fans. thats why.

Oh pleeese! :biggrin: I no closet pap fan. My aged uncle lives in Jalan Bt Ho Swee. All the old folks there despite being pro-opposition also can vouch for Dr Lily's sincerity and willingness to help them. I give credit where credit is due! Too bad she is in the PAP. :smile:

In a perfect world, she would jump ship to WP.

Seriously why you bother to explain to a 100% anti-PAP doggie? To him, everything about PAP is bad!! Nothing that PAP does or related to PAP is good. To them, whatever PAP policies, are all bad!! You can explain objectively, but his one-track mind just cannot understand it. To him, if you agree a bit with PAP, means you are PAP dog!

Anyway, I call idiots like SIFU Dr Chee Bye's doggie!! They are as extreme as Dr Chee Bye.. of SDP! Another Dr Chee Bye's doggie is PAPsmearer!

On the opposite end, you also have retards like Clinton666, these are the real PAP doggies!! To them, whatever PAP does is 100% good and Opposition are 100% bad. Is also futile arguing with them too.

To these 2 groups of morons, their world is either black or white! There is no such thing as middle stance or objectivity!! They cannot understand how come a person can support Lily Neo (from PAP) yet urge others to vote for Sylvia Lim too!! Similarly, they also cannot understand why a person can agree with some PAP policies, yet disagree on some other PAP polices!

It is really futile to explain to these morons, because their minds are only one-track with very extreme views!

So I won't bother explain to morons. I just call them Dr Chee Bye's doggie or PAP doggies!!

:rolleyes:

Seriously why you bother to explain to a 100% anti-PAP doggie? To him, everything about PAP is bad!! Nothing that PAP does or related to PAP is good.
On the opposite end, you also have retards like Clinton666, these are the real PAP So I won't bother explain to morons. I just call them Dr Chee Bye's doggie or PAP doggies!!

:rolleyes:

hello gong cheebye,

u damn fucking cheehong. u want lily neo in but it comes with a heavy price, few others in her team also stroll into parliament foc. fuck u. u r without brains. can see u damn fucking cheehong. almost all your threads u talk about lily neo, nicole seah & tpl. char bor is all that matters to u, not politics. fuck off to the asian values forum ok. :oIo::oIo::oIo: