• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Li Jiawei represents for Motherland....

popdod

李佳薇加盟北京女乒

185D014493CB06AF8007E7F7394E9CEC.jpg

本报讯(记者李远飞)昨天记者从北京乒乓球女队获悉,
去年生子且一直在京训练的新加坡乒乓名将李佳薇,
将代表北京女乒参加今年的乒超联赛。

在张怡宁休大假,郭焱被摘走之后,目前北京队可以依靠的队员,
只有丁宁、曹丽思、彭雪和芦璐4人,据总教练张雷介绍,
这也是北京乒乓球队今年在乒协注册的4名队员。
依靠这样的班底比赛,北京队今年的目标只能是保级。
因此在3月的摘牌会后,北京队与正在北京训练恢复的李佳薇一拍即合

SG Citizen liao.....still can go back and represent beijing??

:o :eek: :o

$1 million each, for Olympic glory
<HR SIZE=1><!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->SINGAPORE: The national women's table tennis team ended 48 years of hurt when they won silver at the 2008 Beijing Olympics.

In a bid to win Singapore's first individual medal since weightlifter Tan Howe Liang finished second at the Rome Olympics in 1960, the six athletes currently in the Olympic Pathway Programme (OPP) will be funded to the tune of approximately $1 million each.

"With so much money pumped in, we are targeting an individual medal at the 2012 London Games," said Senior Parliamentary Secretary for the Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports (MCYS) Teo Ser Luck on Thursday.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stori...048911/1/.html

So predictable. Give them some money, they will bend over as fast as anything

Club lah, not country what? :confused::confused:
But who gives a fuck? LOL :D:D

She will come back to represent Singapore if PAP gives her $5 million.

told them so many times liao they dun believe.
all these prcs grabbed our gold/silver/bronze medals liao now heading homeward to support their own people mah.
soon u will also see tao li, tian wei, etc... all flocking home.
home sweet home mah!

WHAT IS THERE TO BE PROUD OF IF THESE FTs WIN A MEDAL FOR S'PORE?

IS CHEE BYE KIA TEO SERVING THE COUNTRY AND GIVING BACK TO SOCIETY? LUN CHEOW OK...PHOOTUI! :oIo:

(Reporter Li Yuanfei) from Beijing yesterday's table tennis women's team was informed that
Last year, have children and has been training in the Beijing table tennis champion Li Jia Wei of Singapore,
Will represent the Beijing Nvping participate in this year's Table Tennis Super League.

Zhang Yining break in the leave, Guo Yan been picked, the current can depend on the Beijing team members,
Only Ding Ning, Cao Lisi, Peng Xue and Lu Lu 4, according to head coach Zhang Lei introduced
This is the Beijing table tennis team in Table Tennis Association this year, four members registered.
Rely on such a team game, the Beijing team goal this year is only relegation.
Therefore, the delisting will be in March, the Beijing team and the recovery of Li Jia Wei was in Beijing for training intertwined​
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

20100413_news_tabletennisgal_img_main.jpg

冯天薇= Joy Fang
李佳薇=Tiffany Li
王越古=Ivy​

I have long said that this bitch cannot be trusted. Look at the way she trashed away her previous Indonesian boyfriend for her present China businessman husband will tell you that she is a very materialistic bitch, just like most China Chinese.

For the sake of money, they can even go to the extent of harming their fellow beings, like the melamine tainted milk powder case.

Whoever pay more they go lah..

Only PAP believe in their shit when they are applying PR and getting money

Whoever pay more they go lah..

Only PAP believe in their shit when they are applying PR and getting money

Promise PRC sportsman with 2 million .
So that our sportsman can negotiate with
strong sportsman to stand down and let us win .
Which our sportsmen can pay off others to win .

Once money in the pocket, transaction is closed

What can you expect from this national 'peddler'?

untitled.JPG

李佳薇加盟北京女乒

185D014493CB06AF8007E7F7394E9CEC.jpg

本报讯(记者李远飞)昨天记者从北京乒乓球女队获悉,
去年生子且一直在京训练的新加坡乒乓名将李佳薇,
将代表北京女乒参加今年的乒超联赛。

在张怡宁休大假,郭焱被摘走之后,目前北京队可以依靠的队员,
只有丁宁、曹丽思、彭雪和芦璐4人,据总教练张雷介绍,
这也是北京乒乓球队今年在乒协注册的4名队员。
依靠这样的班底比赛,北京队今年的目标只能是保级。
因此在3月的摘牌会后,北京队与正在北京训练恢复的李佳薇一拍即合

SG Citizen liao.....still can go back and represent beijing??

:o :eek: :o

She's got a fuck face!!!Japanese women are better than her!!!:D:D:D

Once money in the pocket, transaction is closed

What can you expect from this national 'peddler'?

untitled.JPG

I still believe that she deliberately wanted to shame Singapore by her above actions of allowing the Singapore flag to touch the ground during the Beijing Olympics march past.

I doubt she will ever let the Chinese flag touch the ground if she's given the chance to represent China when she reverts to Chinese citizenship again in the future. Bitch, traitor.