• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHL finally tell the truth in front of Najib

That it was malaysia who owned the informations of Mas Selamat that lead to his eventual captured. This was said right in front of Najib when he visited Singapore. You can see LHL talked like he is not "pai seh" after singing praise of the hometeam and he dared not do the same in front of najib.

So why is our fucking ministers and Shitty Times singing praise that Singapore ISA deserves the most credit and is the hero of the whole saga? What fucking shit is hapening in this cuntry. Boast also must have limit, and this pap are really thick-skinned to claim everything theirs. No wonder we lost billions of our reserves without receiving any apology.

Tiu Kwang Yew

LHL looks sickly and unwell beside Najib, he loses a lot of weight.
Is he OK ?

That it was malaysia who owned the informations of Mas Selamat that lead to his eventual captured. This was said right in front of Najib when he visited Singapore. You can see LHL talked like he is not "pai seh" after singing praise of the hometeam and he dared not do the same in front of najib.

So why is our fucking ministers and Shitty Times singing praise that Singapore ISA deserves the most credit and is the hero of the whole saga? What fucking shit is hapening in this cuntry. Boast also must have limit, and this pap are really thick-skinned to claim everything theirs. No wonder we lost billions of our reserves without receiving any apology.

Tiu Kwang Yew

The faster they can widen the causeway by building new bridges across the straits or build another link at pasir ris coast, the better for local singaporeans.

The faster Papee build MRT to JB and to Iskandar site , the best for local singaporeans.

The earlier the 3/4 tank old -devil rule is removed, local sinkies will rejoice for cheaper petrol.

Mas selamat is gold to barter though is worthless to Malaysia.

Anyway, the whole rendition will benefit local singaporeans.

Tiu Kwang Yew

He looks terrible, very pale, the hair also veri thick and grey.
at that age, hair suddenly turns thick and grey is very bad.

the two ang moh scientists return to do research on cancer has something to do with this ? Maybe.
Bad, veri bad look. You can see the pain in the pale.

Its paying back time. old fart's retribution.

2lanu

This is call blowing one trumpet. He did this the best.

LHL:
C'mon follow me and sing "Mee Siam Mai Hum, Mai Hum, Mai Hum..."

AfterTimes

really...i stdby champagne

if got good news hosay liao!!!!! for all sinkies n sinkapoor

When LHL broke the news to sinkies that our CPF Board got insufficient money for payout due to the recent loses in their gambits, it will be all sinkies turn to look pale and sickly. :biggrin:

hairylee

He looks terrible, very pale, the hair also veri thick and grey.
at that age, hair suddenly turns thick and grey is very bad.

the two ang moh scientists return to do research on cancer has something to do with this ? Maybe.
Bad, veri bad look. You can see the pain in the pale.

Now we know why Fucklip Yeo can randomly throw money when comes to cancer research.

newyorker88

LHL looks sickly and unwell beside Najib, he loses a lot of weight.
Is he OK ?

LHL is unwell since his last encounter with "C". That was in 1991? Anyway, he should not be the PM where so much stress is upon the holder of the post.

Remember, it can come back when a person is too stressed.

newyorker88

the father will get to cremate the son.
after that, the people will cremate the father and the whole political party.

Hahaha, you are mean. Still remember a ZEN story where a monk wrote auspicious words for a man.

It goes "father die, self die, son die".

The best is to follow the natural path where the old pass away before self and son after self.

In this case, the father refuse to let the mother go and now the balance is not there, naturally, when things are not balanced, problems will arise.

Maybe that is why we are seeing so much problems in singapore nowdays.

Singapore ISA talk too much praise too much to local ISA and Malaysia police force is angry with the comment work so hard but those do the talking get the credit. That way Mas Selamat still in Malaysia.
The minister just have to do is said, Thanks for Malaysia police force for the capture of Mas Selamat and good effort by them.

diversifyx2

I expect lhl to tell najib that his shortie is incapable of doing his job and thanks him to act on behalf of shortie.