• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong use his father to ask for support

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/09/08/lee-hsien-loong-use-his-father-to-ask-for-support/
[h=1]Lee Hsien Loong use his father to ask for support[/h]admin / 9 hours ago September 8, 2015

Former Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong at his lunchtime rally today (Sep 8) quoted his father multiple times and asked Singaporeans to continue supporting the PAP just like 50 years ago.
“How 35 years ago, the late Mr Lee stood at the Fullerton Square rally in a downpour and said: “Whoever governs Singapore must have that iron in him, or give it up! This is not a game of cards! This is your life and mine! I spent a whole lifetime building this, and as long as I am in charge, nobody will knock it down.”
Mr Lee is gone, but that spirit must continue in Singapore. That iron must be inside our hearts. And as long as the PAP is in charge, nobody should be knocking this down.
“And that’s why I’m in politics, So if you believe in me – if you believe that together, we can make tomorrow better than today – please support me and my PAP team.
…Lee Kuan Yew said “Keep our system clean.” These are the PAP’s standards, and these also have to be the Opposition’s standards. Just because you don’t wear white, doesn’t mean you needn’t be white!”
Lee Hsien Loong’s father Lee Kuan Yew was the former Prime Minister who ruled with an iron-fist from 1965 to 1990. He died at the age of 91 years old in March this year, and did not relinquish political power even at his death with his position as a MP.
Photo of Lee Hsien Loong from Xabryna Kek CNA

[h=3]Comments[/h]2 comments

And now getting his wife into the act too.
Her FB posts answer but NOT answering
the real issues at hand.

11950293_961687843892548_2349842435578469138_o.jpg

The Alternative View
Dear Singaporeans,

Tomorrow is Cooling Off Day, a day set aside by the PAP Government at the last General Election in 2011 for voters "to reflect away from the hustings of the campaigning period on who they would be voting for".

To help you reflect, the PAP mouthpieces which are disguised as a National Paper, will surely attempt to slant your thoughts toward voting for the PAP tomorrow.

Before that happens, we hope voters will have a checklist of their own to see what they value in their lives and to see who provides the most number of checks when comparing among the political slate of candidates and parties on offer. We have included a checklist at the end of this article to help you along. You may add your own.

Singaporeans know that any initiative coming from the PAP is always disguised as a good thing i.e. PAPa knows best. Seriously, we need more time, now than ever before, to cool ourselves down from the PAP failures of these past ten years under Lee Hsien Loong.

Imagine, that it is already this bad with things happening in and around Singapore - the 6.9M Population White Paper which he does not seem to want to discuss with us, the health care system and it's infrastructure where Government Subsidised Restructured Hospitals meant to serve Singaporeans are redesigned to cater to the medical tourists - and where senior doctors, Consultants and above, are posted over to privatised clinics that are refurbished to cater to these rich tourists within the restructured hospitals. It also means critical medical and surgical equipments could be prioritised for used by the rich and cash free medical tourists over our own sick and poorer citizens.

It used to be said that you can die but cannot fall sick. The pun today is "you will die waiting to be seen by the doctor". And these foreign patients are adding to your waiting time - for consultation, for admission, for surgery, for post--surgical care and for healing.

Imagine, what our public transport system would continue to be like with the continuing breakdowns and with no workable solution at hand. Why don't the PM just take the whole damn system back from SMRT and deal with it from there? At least if the breakdowns continue to happen, Singaporeans can stop being anxious about the next fare increase as the privatised SMRT is wont to do to recover costs of service and maintenance even when it is not performing to expectation. The government can buffer that pain for us.

Imagine, what our Education system is going to try out next. In the past decade, we have seen the Chinese syllabus going from rote learning to character recognition to hanyu pinyin and to just having the conversational ability will do. Our mathematics for our primary school students are way above what secondary school students are grappling with abroad.

And now, with foreign talents now easily available and their acquisitions made easier by the sellout pacts the PAP have made with our ASEAN neighbours and with India and even as far as North America, the emphasis on our own children's education has been lowered with the introduction of non-academia schools and colleges.

Apart from the unimaginable 6.9M population, our transport woes and our health care deficiencies, there is also the fundamental aspect of our subsistence as citizens of Singapore. We work our whole lives for one purpose, that is, to provide for ourselves and our children.

Providing for ourselves does not mean living from hand to mouth. Minister Khaw has been reported to have said that as long as you can pay for the monthly mortgage amount for your HDB flat, the HDB flat is affordable. Never mind if it takes both husband and wife to pay it for the best part of their lives.

The HDB flat has become a bugbear to Singaporeans. The best entrepreneurial years, the most daring years, and the years a person would most likely challenge his own ability are taken away from him because he has to see to the roof over his head. How is the Singaporean's adventurous spirit ever going to surface when it is depressed by the crazy prices of housing? How are Singaporean couples ever going to consider having a bigger family of more than two kids, let alone one?

It all adds up and the PAP does not want to listen or have anything to do with what we are saying except to say it knows better and it knows best.

So, we are cool. We wanted to see the PAP address all these issues on the most crucial dates it has marked out for itself in its own calendar, dates they set themselves.

Alas, the oppositions came better prepared to discuss these issues but all the PAP wanted was to laugh its way to Polling Day, choosing to smear characters, engage in scare mongering and engaging in gutter politics.

The PAP of Lee Hsien Loong is unrecognisable from the PAP of Lee Kuan Yew.

The latter may threaten, but he showed results and he engaged minds. Never mind if he did it the correct way or not.

The former insults, looks down and talks down to citizens, dare not engage or debate, has teams of yes-men surrounding him and knows nuts about the suffering common man - even going as far as declaring himself a naturalised aristocrat.

So, Cooling Off Day tomorrow is a wonderful day for us to reflect on what the PAP government under Lee Hsien Loong has so far done for us - or rather, done to us.

Let's ask.a few.questions to examine:

1. Can you name a thing or two you can really attribute to Lee HL and be proud to say you are proud of?

2. If LHL is to leave behind his legacy today, what is the one thing you will remember him by?

3. What is it that is different from the PAP of LHL to that of the PAP of LKY that you will stand up for?

4. How has your life changed for the better after all the promises that have been made to you by the PAP?

A. Have you gotten back your CPF in full after 55 as promised by LKY?

B. Has The Next Lap of Goh Chok Tong taken you to the next lap of Swiss standards, or are you still wondering whether that next lap has ended already?

C. Are you enjoying 'More Good Years" with Lee Hsien Loong after more than 10 years - a quality of life now being shared with almost the same number of foreigners among you, competing with you, your children and your parents?

D. Are you enjoying 'More Good Years' with frequent train breakdowns and being late for work and staying back to finish your daily job, or being late for medical appointment when you are in pain, or missing that dinner with family or friends which you could only do once a week?

E. Are you having 'More Good Years' when you shout out to be heard and no one is listening, and then you see your MP sleeping in Parliament or only spoke up "impactfully" once in the last 5 years?

5. Do you think your life will be better served by voting in the same folks who promised you all of the above?

6. Do you honestly think they are With You, For You and For Singapore?

7. Or do you think you should start Empowering Yourself by having the courage to change things around?

8. Do you dare go back to 1965 and do what your parents did, have the balls and guts to dive into the untested but just based on the instinct of Trust, trusting yourself?.

9. Do you want to regain Your Voice in Parliament?

10. Do you want back your life, a dignified life and a life to be respected?

So now we are cooled. Let's get ready to cast our votes.

Majulah Singapura!
Vote For Change

Ah Pa! Please help me here! We are dying!!!

lhlgct.jpg

Ah Pa: brahpah ini?

Ah Pa! Please help me here! We are dying!!!

lhlgct.jpg

Ah Pa: brahpah ini?

He connecting to minus18floors wifi la, only available during lunar 7th month. only like that can talk to papa.

But first get the fucking PAPs out

Now is not the time to rest.
You have all the rest that you want after the elections.
Keep fighting hard and give no quarters
Keep talking to all your friends and relatives and neighbours
Keep talking to them how PAP screwed us Singaporeans up so they can laugh all the way to their banks
GIVE NO QUARTERS
TAKE NO PRISONERS
KICK OUT ALL THE FUCKING PAPs

"If I lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished!"

Nobody dare to talk this kind of garang talk anymore? :rolleyes:

Is there even one PAP ministar who is not a clown or a flea weight Minister?
The combined efforts of all the PAP ministars cannot match the productivity of a 85 year old collecting cardboard , and thats done only as exercise

BUM_2599.jpg

Can any of the PAP bastards point out just one heavy weight PAP minister, and what the fuck he had done to claim that title of heavy weight?

Not even one can be named?

Then that fucking statement about Heavyweight ministers just another of the fucking lies PAP have been giving all of us together with their usual lies

KICK OUT ALL THE CORRUPT ROTTEN PAP BASTARDS

The tsunami to cleanse Stinkapore into Singapore is building up
But do not take it easy
Continue your efforts all the way and make it happen

Please be statesmen
Keep your eye on the ball.
The worse enemy of Singaporeans is the corrupt rotten PAPs trying to create their Stinkapore
We are in the battle of our life and your family lifes and for Singapore.
Regardless which party affiliation, WP, SDP, RP, NSP ,SPP or any other party or Independent
Do not run down any oppositions
Keep your eye on the ball
Support ALL OPPOSITIONS
Attack the PAP and only the PAP as they are the rotten bastards
Fight for Singaporeans Singapore

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

Tml he use gecko and his ex dead wife.