• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong May go for another booster shot soon

Lee Hsien Loong got his booster on 17th September and it is due for another booster soon
He took so long to do it. Obviously he didn't want to be first in line to the booster without first testing on half a million sinkies first. This Chao Chee Loong really scared of many things.

blackmondy

He took so long to do it. Obviously he didn't want to be first in line to the booster without first testing on half a million sinkies first. This Chao Chee Loong really scared of many things.
Dictators are always fearful of death. After all, you cannot have power when you're dead.

Very good wat. This show rich and power full don't get to cut queue like other country. :thumbsup:

Chao Chee Loong sounds like a great name for a bak kwa brand, or a hawker stall. :thumbsup:

nirvarq

Many fully vaxxed go holidays or travel then came back kena COVID cannot go home must quarantine. Kpkb say also got informed by MOH will not pay for all hospital bills and everything lol.........

You mean those chaps didn’t read the fine prints? Once you step out of the country, you foot your own C19 treatment bills.

Cottonmouth

Fuck his mother's chao cheebye.
May he die a painful death.

1640181027752.png