• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lebanon new president: The era of Hezbollah is over. The terrorist group will be disarmed

Thank you Trump and thank you Israel.

ZSvJQVT4oebr.jpeg

Only retards here believe in the ceasefire. Never trust US/zionazie. They will break the truce and blame Hamas. Zionazies are known to be liars, cheaters, robbers, murderers.

Reverse take over of Gov?
If I am not mistaken, Shiites are 43% of Lebanese population. That makes them the biggest bloc. Meanwhile, next door Syria, the new gomen are executing entire family of minority alawites a branch of Shiites and they used to rule Syria under Assad. I am sure Iran and Hezbollah will not allow this to continue.

Only retards here believe in the ceasefire. Never trust US/zionazie. They will break the truce and blame Hamas. Zionazies are known to be liars, cheaters, robbers, murderers.
I believe Israel is happy with their occupation of southern syria. It encompasses 20% of Syrian territory plus lots of water source. Better deal than Gaza unless you take into account the gas field which Lies offshore. With that, plus Golan heights, Israel just got much bigger than both west Bank and Gaza put together.
Those Syrian villagers trying get home are shot at meaning their properties, have been seized in a typical Zionist style.

I believe Israel is happy with their occupation of southern syria. It encompasses 20% of Syrian territory plus lots of water source. Better deal than Gaza unless you take into account the gas field which Lies offshore. With that, plus Golan heights, Israel just got much bigger than both west Bank and Gaza put together.
Those Syrian villagers trying get home are shot at meaning their properties, have been seized in a typical Zionist style.

Still not enough. Zionazie eyeing for Greater Israhell. Neighbouring arab countries are useless and helpless. They are next!

since 1947,whenever any arab country attacked Israel, Israel's territory will expand. I think the best planner is yahwah, not allah lah.

@Likemeat you pray pray to allah 5 times per day is wasting your time, he is a lousy planner and he won't answer your prayers.

Sinkies have to learnt to be grateful to Jews that helped Sg remain independent and peaceful. Please do not sow discord with countries that helped us when others wont.

"The Singapore Army, the most powerful armed force in Southeast Asia, was originally set up by Israelis, Israeli newspaper Haaretz reported.

After Singapore became independent from Malaysia in 1965, Lee Kuan Yew, the first Prime Minister and founding father of modern Singapore, immediately asked Israel to help build up Singapore's military. Prior to that, Lee contacted India and Egypt, but both rejected Lee's requests.

After Singapore became independent, the British army decided to withdraw all its troops from Singapore. Its security situation was challenging, hence the first generation of leaders, with Lee as the core, attached great importance to developing national defense.
In December 1965, a military delegation led by Israeli then Colonel Yaakov Elazari secretly arrived in Singapore to begin work on the completion of the local military structure. Since that day, military ties between Israel and Singapore have strengthened, making the latter one of Israel's biggest clients of foreign arms sales."

http://www.anbound.com/Section/ArticleView_29420_14.htm