• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Leaving and Incoming President

ftan42

1. Biden's Clemency Actions:
    President Joe Biden has granted pardons and sentence commutations to thousands of criminals, as part of his criminal justice reform efforts. These actions have been taken on his last few days in office.
  2. Trump and "Trump Coin":
    Incoming President Donald Trump is making a fortune with a "Trump Coin." However, Trump has been involved in commercial ventures like NFT trading cards. Trump’s financial gains come from private ventures like NFTs.

expect more nonsense from Trump. its no wonder that Lawrence Wong is not invited to attend the inauguration, this despite we bought 20 F35s, funded Guam airbase amongst other things.

he will kick out ccp out of panama as promised. ccp uses a hong kang company to sneak into full control of panama canal. that will end with ccp crooks kena cur-tailed, with them balik to tiongcock with tails between their legs.

expect more nonsense from Trump. its no wonder that Lawrence Wong is not invited to attend the inauguration, this despite we bought 20 F35s, funded Guam airbase amongst other things.
Singapore is a significant investor in U.S. Treasury securities. As a global financial hub with substantial foreign exchange reserves, Singapore, through its sovereign wealth funds and financial institutions, invests in U.S. Treasuries as part of its strategy to manage its reserves and ensure financial stability.

hand over office last official meeting in from of news oso Ah Trump no want to shake the extended hand of Biden ... so small wind so petty .... :whistling:

Only real leaders are invited. Lawrence Wong should do some self reflection.