• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong says it is Sinkies' fault for the need of so many foreign workers.

A Singaporean

We were once a peaceful and less crowded island. Suddenly you want to increase the population to 10 million and open the border wide open to everyone. Now it is our fault because you need so many foreign workers to cater for the 10 million. KNNBCCB.
Screenshot_20200602_062740_com.android.chrome.jpg

My message to fucking PAP - Stop importing so many people to fatten your own cronies paycheck and I am sure the impact of such crisis will be lessened very much.

Hopefully this GE sinkies will vote in new government.

Then they can send ALL foreigners back. ZERO foreigners. No foreigner construction workers. No foreigner cleaners. No foreigner maids. No foreigner PMETs. No foreigner CEOs. No foreigner everything. All local!

knn, they are rhe one benefit from all these , now like blaming sinkies, tks to the fucking 70%

They are tackling the symptoms but not the root cause of problems,

He is correct...and we are also be to blamed for their $m salaries.

Instead of finding a solution.they like to hang on to the problems

any foreign input, whether as a labour or expertise is to improve the lives of locals ...not destroy locals ...PAP have been destroying a lot of local lives with their free for all foreign imports

The insatiable demand for foreign workers is due to the the excessive greed to 'increase the value of the land' with enblocs, collective sales, HDB upgrading, MRT line construction, grandiose projects to 'transform' the Jurong Lake and the West Coast etc.

Looking at the new HDB flats (and tall condos) that are being constructed, it makes you wonder if the PAP govt is planning for 10 million population... as of now, 4.2 million more people. :rolleyes:

To punish Sinkies the gahmen is building the dorms in your backyard and not where they are living.

The Istana will house a few dorm projects too. That is how serious the government is in ensuring an atmosphere of inclusiveness.

Hopefully this GE sinkies will vote in new government.

Then they can send ALL foreigners back. ZERO foreigners. No foreigner construction workers. No foreigner cleaners. No foreigner maids. No foreigner PMETs. No foreigner CEOs. No foreigner everything. All local!

lets be specific, first repel those usd-1500 to usd-4500 p/m foreigner.

No need of Ah Wong to be apologetic about bringing migrant workers into the country to take on jobs that locals are unable to do. If these migrant workers are needed to keep SG bustling with constructions and cleanliness, this is good for the country.

When foreign shitheads are imported to take over white collar jobs from locals, it is a different ball game. Do the paps want locals to believe no local is better than the shithead Ramesh who became a PR shit after marrying a local shit?

The Istana will house a few dorm projects too. That is how serious the government is in ensuring an atmosphere of inclusiveness.
I proposed the indian monuments in Oxley house. A statue of a Bangala standing side by side with a wax LKY, to comemorate the building of this nation. Next to the oxley land, a sample dorm of current design, built by Centurion, to allow public touring.

SINGAPORE NEED CHINA TO HELP US AND TO SAVE US
CHINA MUST COME IN AND TAKE COMPLETE CHARGE

INVESTIGATE HOW SINGAPOREAN MONEY BEEN STOLEN BY MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR FAMILIES

HANG ALL THOSE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

EITHER HANG THE PAPER GENERALS OR DEMOTE THEM TO PRIVATES AND LANCE CORPORALS

1591097940100.png