• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawrence Wong mention TTSH due Indian strain as if it appear from nowhere

Eisenhut

Jin satki manz, ministar say TTSH cluster is due indian strain as if they did nothing wrong and indian strain appear from nowhere

Knnccb, already ask you ban the flights for indian temporary, still open legs

Does it really matter? Phase 2 and Phase 3 not much difference. Unless you really want to include three more friends in your makan gatherings. :biggrin:

blackmondy

Somebody must have emailed the virus from rapist-land and the victim stupidly opened it and kenna lottery.

My uncle say to wong lu fucking stoopid jibye just make everyone stay at home and close the border for a period of time and this problem will leesolve KNN
KNN my uncle say again to Wong lu fucking stoopid stubborn jibye die die want to go church and go group makan and build bto KNN can't you just stop doing this activity for a short period of time you will die is it KNN

My uncle say to wong lu fucking stoopid jibye just make everyone stay at home and close the border for a period of time and this problem will leesolve KNN
I agree with your uncle. This kind of lancheow half-ass measures again! Want to do, do it all out. Have the balls and conviction to do it. Tio boh?

Also they planned it like the neh strain will sleep and wait until 8may ? KNN from 8 pax to 5 pax per group vs the sinkie population groups got leeference mare :rolleyes: KNN verdict is a gong jibye task force KNN

Baimi

It is not Indian strain, it is Singapore strain lah, after a period of time the viruses mutate and it becomes more contagious and deadly, 2 patients in critical condition not heard of this in a long while.

It's almost as if they're deliberately trying to prolong or intensify the pandemic, for god knows what reason. :wink:

batman1

This LW is no medical expert. He don't know what he is talking. He's talking about open border, free trade and also allow free movement of covid-19 from India to Singapore.His head need to be examined seriously.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I will make a guess. It dropped in from rhe sky. Literally. Sigh just when I moved back to sg.

maxsanic

This 4G leadership has not demonstrated the tenacity to make tough decisions promptly. They always seem to be trying to please everyone. Externally, they keep emphasizing they are friends with everyone in the world. Internally, they come up with half past six policies to "take into account everyone's views".

Often the end result is pissing off everyone when the shit hits the fan.

Hanslesley73

It is not Indian strain, it is Singapore strain lah, after a period of time the viruses mutate and it becomes more contagious and deadly, 2 patients in critical condition not heard of this in a long while.
Yes, and it is snowing in Singapore...

Hypocrite-The

This LW is no medical expert. He don't know what he is talking. He's talking about open border, free trade and also allow free movement of covid-19 from India to Singapore.His head need to be examined seriously.
Actually which pap mp is a medical Dr?

batman1

Actually which pap mp is a medical Dr?
Dr.Vivian -eye doctor
Dr. Koh -arse doctor
Dr.Ng -breast doctor
PAP don't have infectious disease Dr.
Now u have charlatan Laulan Wong pretending to be a medical expert to fight covid-19 pandemic ?
Please lah don't know say don't know,u are just an farking intern in the MOH leading us to Holland.

Hypocrite-The

Dr.Vivian -eye doctor
Dr. Koh -arse doctor
Dr.Ng -breast doctor
PAP don't have infectious disease Dr.
Now u have charlatan Laulan Wong pretending to be a medical expert to fight covid-19 pandemic ?
Please lah don't know say don't know,u are just an farking intern in the MOH leading us to Holland.
The minister in charge need not b an infectious expert. Just a competent Dr. However even lets say get Dr tambuya also no use as pinky will overule...

This 4G leadership has not demonstrated the tenacity to make tough decisions promptly. They always seem to be trying to please everyone. Externally, they keep emphasizing they are friends with everyone in the world. Internally, they come up with half past six policies to "take into account everyone's views".

Often the end result is pissing off everyone when the shit hits the fan.

Don't moan about the 4G 'leeders', we're used to this kind of leedership since 2004.

The only difference is that people gave him the benefit of the doubt due to an irrational infatuation with his father, so they assumed the biological son would surely not be too bad compared to an 'outsider'. :cool:

_李光耀_2004_就職.jpg