• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawless Wong shed tears when talking about sinkees in the age of COVID

KNN a couple of points for this
1. Someone should represent sbf to feedback that dorscon is now red KNN
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sinkieland-is-already-in-dorscon-red.282145/
2. Ah wong thanks sinkie while ccs say sinkies are idiots so the 2 should talk who is correct inside the parliament house KNN
3. My uncle starting to rike ah wong more and more from the way he speaks and present KNN

In times like this, leaders should show courage and not weep like a kuniang.

Wahlou ehh....not another sympathy votes for MIW. Sinkies wake up!

He is crying because his balless boss is taking cover behind him. :sneaky:

He knows there will be more outbreaks and more death

No body shed tears for the downtrodden in the age of CECA now, did they? When I think of all the sinkies have to sacrify be cause we need FTs create good jobs, I also cry. :cry:

Farker earns over 1m a year and he is shedding tears for peasants who earn a fraction of that. Where is the sincerity? If he wants to show appreciation, save the tears and give the cash.

In times like this, leaders should show courage and not weep like a kuniang.
Only when nearing election. He is not the first. LKY shed tears, LHL (all the time) shed tears, Tan Chuan Jin and Grace Foolish too. Desmond Choo at Hougang rally too. Lim Boon Heng took the cake and landed as Chairman in Temasick. I think there were many more such stage crocodile tears. I believed someone has instructed Lawrence Wong to act in such a manner so that Strait Times will have some content to write about the wonders of the ministers tommorrow. I can easily say, at least 2 full pages of it and a giant photo of him "sobbing" to bring an election message. Pritam Singh did not clap in parliament, he saw through the wayang. Teo Chee Meng, too, were staging the knodding of head incessantly at the background. Happy about their own secured jobs with obscene pay. All looking like clowns.

Only when nearing election. He is not the first. LKY shed tears, LHL (all the time) shed tears, Tan Chuan Jin and Grace Foolish too. Desmond Choo at Hougang rally too. Lim Boon Heng took the cake and landed as Chairman in Temasick. I think there were many more such stage crocodile tears. I believed someone has instructed Lawrence Wong to act in such a manner so that Strait Times will have some content to write about the wonders of the ministers tommorrow. I can easily say, at least 2 full pages of it and a giant photo of him "sobbing" to bring an election message. Pritam Singh did not clap in parliament, he saw through the wayang. Teo Chee Meng, too, were staging the knodding head incessantly at the background. All looking like clowns.
When did parleement become a theatre for bad actors?

Amy Khor also cried when kenna scolded by Wooden Goh. :frown:

Only when nearing election. He is not the first. LKY shed tears, LHL (all the time) shed tears, Tan Chuan Jin and Grace Foolish too. Desmond Choo at Hougang rally too. Lim Boon Heng took the cake and landed as Chairman in Temasick. I think there were many more such stage crocodile tears. I believed someone has instructed Lawrence Wong to act in such a manner so that Strait Times will have some content to write about the wonders of the ministers tommorrow. I can easily say, at least 2 full pages of it and a giant photo of him "sobbing" to bring an election message. Pritam Singh did not clap in parliament, he saw through the wayang. Teo Chee Meng, too, were staging the knodding of head incessantly at the background. Happy about their own secured jobs with obscene pay. All looking like clowns.

The Lim Swee Say cru takes the cake for me. Lawrence should break down and wail.

KNN a couple of points for this
1. Someone should represent sbf to feedback that dorscon is now red KNN
https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/sinkieland-is-already-in-dorscon-red.282145/
2. Ah wong thanks sinkie while ccs say sinkies are idiots so the 2 should talk who is correct inside the parliament house KNN
3. My uncle starting to rike ah wong more and more from the way he speaks and present KNN
Me too. I am starting to rike, I mean like, Lawrence Wong too. I cried too!! KNN :cry:

The Malaysian Cow has also mastered the crying game....

6.gif

A million dollar salaries tears. Deserve a place in Guinness World Records for the most cried politicians in the world.
3.jpg
4.jpg
2.jpg
1.jpg
5.jpg

Watched the whole charade in YouTube.. really fake until cannot more fake. Pui!