• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lawless Wong seems to be busy fight Pandemic... the rest about Money and Election

SalahParking

Seems that Heng and Pm don't give a shit...giving contradictory instructions since the outbreak...I think Lawless hands and Balls are shackled...

Now we know why he cried in Parliament.

Must be he talked to LHL and Heng and said we need to do this and that.

And they told him FUCK LAH if do that then our election how? You stupid is it?

He must have also said if we dont do this then many healthcare workers might get covid19 and die!

And they replied FUCK THE HEALTHCARE WORKERS LAH. WHO GIVES A SHIT ABOUT THEM? YOU DOWAN YOUR MILLION DOLLAR SALARY AR?

So he thought about the healthcare workers and cried cos he know nobody gives a shit about them. Boo hoo!

One hiding in Istana, anothe hiding inside the reserves, only Lawless is hard at work 247...he must be dam tulan

please lor, you believe when PAP people cry in public ah?

Now we know why he cried in Parliament.

Must be he talked to LHL and Heng and said we need to do this and that.

And they told him FUCK LAH if do that then our election how? You stupid is it?

He must have also said if we dont do this then many healthcare workers might get covid19 and die!

And they replied FUCK THE HEALTHCARE WORKERS LAH. WHO GIVES A SHIT ABOUT THEM? YOU DOWAN YOUR MILLION DOLLAR SALARY AR?

So he thought about the healthcare workers and cried cos he know nobody gives a shit about them. Boo hoo!
Hahahaha.
Suddenly he is a good man Lawrence Wong :biggrin: :biggrin:

What multi ministry taskforce? All is one person say. Can lock means can lock cannot lock you cry in parliament also cannot

It is not one man decision.
Everyone have a said.
What you need to answer to big boss, pm, party chief, finance chief etc.
Most likely same person

Hahahaha.
Suddenly he is a good man Lawrence Wong :biggrin: :biggrin:
Lawless Wrong was the stupid fuck that first said that you donch own your flat and must return to the govt for no compensation. Then after Pink and the cabinet gangbang his backside for saying the truth, he change his mind to say jew own the flat. This kind of fucktard also worth a few million $ salary?

It the truth. You just can't handle it. :unsure:

Now die liao HDB owners, race to zero, sooner than later ..