• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lawlan KeeChew and Tan CJ outplayed by Swee Swee

mscitw

No doubt Lawlan Wong, Chan KeeChew (Raise your hands) and Overtime Tan CJ are excellent exam candidates, if you consider their stellars academic qualifications.

They must have high IQ to be able to tell their examiners that they understand all that they are taught. Perhaps EQ if Kee-Chew and TJ argued their leadership skills honed from shouting at National Serfs do count for something. Lawlan is equally soothing when he told peasants that a new form of propoganda will soon take shape, smooth talker but minion of no substance.

But the ability to understand and do well in exams has no bearing on political ability.

Under the leadership of Swee Swee, both turkeys Lawlan and Overtime CJ are merely talking the walk while Swee Swee stole the thunder by his latest cull. By hitting MoE and taking political risks to make previous education minions look like overpaid baboons, Swee Swee has demostrated to peasant parents that he could be the messiah against the regime, making the best out of the tragedy of helming the career limiting 'Hundred Flowers Campaign'. His latest f*cking of school banding certainly make idiot Lee YS, Duke Yeo, Bargain Hen and Tarman look like bobos for not implementing the obvious reform when they had a chance in MoE.

Swee Swee is merely using the old tricks of Old Autocrat. Old Autocrat branded himself as a lawyer who will help peasant workers, suppressed unionist and pro-independence fighters to deal with the Brits and their Baba lackeys. After the great Commie purge and sell-out, Old Autocrat turned around and showed his true colours as a Baba Emperor. Butcher Deng Xiaoping dispatched Gang of 4 to be a hero but later slaughtered students in Tiananmen to preserve his political power.

Swee Swee must prove to peasants that he is able to cull sacred cows to buttress his reputation as the peasants' choice if he is to survive fallouts from the silly Hundred Flowers' Campaign.

Lawlan, Keechew and CJ are merely courtiers who are told to be politicans just because Peasantpore adopted a democratic republican system on paper. Their retail politics do not go beyond shaking hands with peasants, cuddling babies duing walkabout or cleaning beaches. The 3 jokers are there because they are appointees who pose little or no challenge to Ruler Loong. Wheras Swee Swee is now slowly gaining retail politics experience by managing stupid peasants with limited concessions. By helming the talk fest, he is giving scraps by dropping a few silly policies that vexed peasants since 1980s. Swee Swee knows the real intention of the Hundred Flowers' Campaign and is not in a mood to sully his name if Ruler Loong decided to use Internal Security Dogs to cull dissenters from the Talk Fest.

Hence Swee Swee will probably kill a few more expedient sacred cows in health care, education, national development but leave the more troublesome ones out or be labelled as the same wine in the bottle...PS21, Remaking Peasantpore etc.

It should be able talk and action, not saving tombstones in graveyards, lecturing Republic of Lanfang or sweet talking huh Lawlan Wong.

1.One country three systems.
One set of laws to favour Familee as the First Among Equals. Another set of laws to make sure the lackeys, minions and their foreign supporters e.g. Ang Mohs are protected. Final set of draconian laws to ensure peasants stay within their station in life.
a. Remember HPL (Harry Pays Less) or Woffles Wu? No detailed investigations, just TCSS, donate the discounts or pay $1500 peanuts. Cases closed.
b. After miltary court martial and fine, Prince Hongyi packed off to overseas as a scholar?! But if you parade around naked, fine + scholarship bye bye.
c. All peasants must attend state schools and pass Mother Tongue but Old Autocrat got one grandson, IQ very high but cannot speak Mandarin or Bahasa Melayu, so he can go to International School?!
d. Million dollar campuses for rich schools of Princelings but peanuts for disabled children schools

2. Repeal ISA
ISA is the root of the Familee's power base. When Tungku AB hear the surrender of the Malayan Commies, he tried to kill off ISA but by then, he was already ousted and he will forever bear the black name of enacting ISA as a lazy and convenient tool against Commies. Old Autocrat hypocritically spoke against Baron Lim Yew Hock for using the ISA precursor but after his rise to the throne, retained ISA. It was meant for rabid murderous Commies or terrorists but is also applied on slippery operators who give him little chance to build a case against them e.g. Operation Spectrum.

3. Legalise bapok screwing each another
The X'tians have been giving the Familee a hard time. Recall Operation Spectrum was directed against Catholics who Old Autocrat views with dislain because of their allegiance to the Pope. It is the same case in Commie PRC and former Soviet Union. Old Autocrat took the opportunity to remind ArchBishot Yong that in Peasantpore, not Ya Sor but Old Autocrat is the paramount ruler. Many X'tians tend to study arty farty courses and are capable of writing long proses to make Old Autocrat and Ruler Loong look like political jackals. The Casinos alone caused the arty farty X'tians to threaten the regime with ex-communications and a torrent of protests and petitions. Ruler Loong mounted a few putsch against some bastors e.g. Ronny, Kong Hee to silence the rest. Supressing bapok is a concession to make the rabid X'tians happier so that lesser of them e.g. Thio, Hong and Yang will not stage new silly dramas e.g. taking over NGOs.

4. Amakudari from the Nippon LDP jokers.
The mass orgy where loyal retired lackeys and minions are appointed as business or administrative directors in Nationalised Corporations or important MNCs will probably stay. In fact Bargain Hen loved this policy as it secured cushy jobs for his wife. (Despite the Prescription Drug screw up, Mdm Hen was promoted elsewhere to be another fat cat).

5. Shit Times will continue to be Shit Times and be ranked beyond 100 and be Mouthpiece for the regime.

6. Dynastic succession if Ruler Loong is able to anointed his wastrel Hongyi as heir apparent but the latter AWOL antics probably culled this one. So not to waste a point, further reduce salaries of fat cat lackeys and minions, especially those who screw peasants with their cheapo antics e.g. Marboro Tan. Why reward those minions with pensions despite their mistakes?

7. Gerrmandering e.g. GRC will remain, maybe fewer but must stay. So will racial quotas for pigeonholes.
Otherwise it is impossibe to bring clowns like Tinpot Ling to provide comic relief in the bland Parliament proceeds. Racial quotas for pigeonholes prevent another repeat of Cheng San where Old Autocrat feared the Mats rising up and balk him. This was decisively defeated by Labour Party using 'Super Stars Attack' to defeat gerrymandering, racial quotas in Aljunied.

8. 'We love foreigners' policy.
Merits of this policy has been explained countless times. Cheap foreigners allowed the regime to execute their wealth extractive policies on foreign corporations who hire them. Foreigners increase consumption spending and enrich regime's coffers and keep local peasants on their toes.

9. In India, you buy beer for the fathers, give free cloth to the mothers and sweets to the children. In peasantpore, you make fathers toil for foreigners, give primary school places to the mothers and tell children to kowtow and welcome Ang Moh VIPs. Forgot one, dog food for for volunteers. In short, treating peasants as expedient resources to be milked for $ by dispersing boons at the right time.

10.Scrap all unequal treaties that Peasants sign with the regime or regime sign with foreigners to scam peasants.
a. 50% co-payment for medical bill compared to much lower percentage in East Asiatic countries.
b. Peasants always sign contracts that sign away their rights e.g. housing contracts stating regime has last say
c. Sovereign treaties promising jobs for Pinoys, Burmese, PRCs, Nehs and Viets

11.Legalised wealth extractive policies to enrich state and improverish peasants
a. Sky high leased pigeonhole prices
b. Persistent hikes to enrich state run corporations, utilities and cartels
c. ERP and COE as indirect taxes that distort free markets
d. Illict taxes disguised as levies e.g. water consumption levies
e. Expensive health care
f. Raiding peasant retirement savings using Annuities
g. Forcefully retaining peasants retirement funds using Minimal Sum Hondini Scam..bye bye savings
h. Tax the poor to help the poor.

12. Creative Accounting
a.52 man years to determine state assets and using Stonewall OSA tactics if anybody ask
b.Transfering peasants' tax dollars to fund utilities infrastructure projects using GST rebates
c. Repealing Estate Duty to hide late Empress Dowager's massive wealth hoard
d.Build 150k pigeonhole in Central District but sell each hole for 500k. More profitable than printing COEs.

Bro, i am begining to enjoy the reading of your posts, esp with your apt & humourous name caLLings ..:D
..and oh, not forgetting the contents too.;)

Bro, i am begining to enjoy the reading of your posts, esp with your apt & humourous name caLLings ..:D
..and oh, not forgetting the contents too.;)

And yet few people bother to read his threads and add to his points. :(

Taking good postings for granted ?..:cool:

It's un-Singaporean to engage in intellectual rumination. Sinkies prefer short articles (preferably less than 500 words) that reinforce their racial prejudices toward their fellow Singaporeans or provide them with some cheap sexual titillation. Why do you think the TNP enjoys reporting on sexual offences so much? Because useless Sinkie prudes cum at the mere mention of "sex". :rolleyes:

Do your bit. If you agree with micstw, up his points. Having been around in Singapore, what he says is much much closer to the truth than shit times will ever have you believe.

And yet few people bother to read his threads and add to his points. :(

i wouLd up if i couLd, but paiseh Leh..me a junior onLy.:o

Do your bit. If you agree with micstw, up his points. Having been around in Singapore, what he says is much much closer to the truth than shit times will ever have you believe.

I can't. I've given too many times already :(

I got to admit I love reading his posts. It is full of political satire but also cleverly written with intellect n a powerful knowledge of history n current affairs.