• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

law question

middaydog

anyone can advise, if you go and screw somebody's wife, can her husband sue you till your pants drop, actually it happened to me la but since I am in this forum I have to say _ Hey a friend of mine came and ask me this _ _ :o

ahbengsong

anyone can advise, if you go and screw somebody's wife, can her husband sue you till your pants drop, actually it happened to me la but since I am in this forum I have to say _ Hey a friend of mine came and ask me this _ _ :o

Yes... in fact.. there are laws in some countries against adultery but seldom enforced just like the anal sex law...

the husband can also take out a civil case against you.. for causing family disharmony and emotional hurt... and in pro-family country.. you are dead meat bro....

wusangui

if you go and screw somebody's wife

u should say it is the wife who allows you, it take two hands to clap.

masgnoeL

Actually YES.
The law allows. He can sue you for breaking up his marriage. In the eyes of the law, he is responsible for his wife's doings as the law treats her as his possession, to be treasured. You know for a fact that if a wife owes money to someone else, the husband is responsible to pay up if asked to?

That is the law, fortunately or unfortunately. :biggrin:

Pica_NA

If the wife stand against you, you have slim chance to win....

BUT....

1) If you have evidence stating that his wife sleep with you willingly... your chance is higher..

2) Like a bro said.. it takes two to clap... so you can hold on this point firmly....

3) You can go find out what does the husband do and hows their family life..... if their family life is cold and distant.... you can say, the relationship between them is cold and distant ... and also because of the cold relationship, the wife is feeling lonely due to lack of family love, husband love and concern... so she find you to start a relationship... you are reluctant initially but you agreed when she insist that she will divoce or she don't love her husband anymore.... (BITE her back !!! )

4) If you managed to find out that their relationship is not that good or cold or near the edge of breaking and both of them did not put in any effort to save their marriage...... So you can question them the reason of sueing you... is it because of the compensation that they will get if they manage to win the law suit ? (BITE them BACK)

The above 4 points are just a simple suggestions from me.... maybe it sound naive or stupid... but it is only meant for suggestions... :smile:

Neh_Neh_Pok

lky.jpg

"Wah lau, want to talk about law can come ask me mah, but hor you have to take Q-number first and arrange with my PA hor. Sorry if you have to wait long long hor. Hei hei hei hei hei.. "

snrcitizen

If the wife stand against you, you have slim chance to win....

BUT....

1) If you have evidence stating that his wife sleep with you willingly... your chance is higher..

2) Like a bro said.. it takes two to clap... so you can hold on this point firmly....

This reminded me of an earlier case of a woman who slept with another man. When her bf found out about it, she tried to cover up by making a police report that she was raped by the third party.

The truth was uncovered when the hotel, where the tryst took place, had the security tapes showing that she was a willing party.

Middaydog should see if there are evidences to prove the wife was a willing party, better still, prove that he was unaware she is married at the time/s in question. :smile:

silverfox@

is she pretty? :p

U and or your friend is a stupid fucking idiot. If u so afraid that the husband will come and sue u, don't screw his wife. Simple as that. If u dare to screw his wife, than the possibility of him suing u should be a non factor. Show some fucking balls.

Wobble

I thought that Indian law was repealed last year or so.....read in Shin Meng Tabloid that it was written off liao

Z

Zombie

So far, almost everyone here says can sue.

But under which law (in Singapore) can the man sue?

Einfield

thank you senior, but willing party or not I don't think pro-family court will give much weight on that :o

If you claim being deceived by her on her marital status, then the onus is on her to proof that she did not deceive you.

Even if she can proof that, then it's to her disadvantage too, for being a willing party.

Unless she turn and claim rape, then you are in really deep shit.