• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Laura Ong and the People's Association

Force 136

pic5.jpg

Former CEO Tan Boon Huat with a smiling Laura.....

Tan Boon Huat was challenged by Wayang PARTY over the issue of 8 months bonus paid to PA staff.....

https://groups.google.com/forum/?fromgroups=#!topic/soc.culture.singapore/DUQehCJW2uk

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?21541-Open-letter-to-Tan-Boon-Huat-Chief-Executive-Director-of-People-s-Association

How many months did he pay Laura?

Are PA staff still getting 8 months bonuses?

kingrant

Must admit Laura looks like the bubbly, vivacious type, the live-wire of any party. Not the erotic Sharon stone can suck yr cock looks, or beautiful winsome Catherine Zeta Jones type, but nevertheless, cheerful, lively, effervescent. Sex appeal comes in different ways.

However, from the smses, she comes across as possessive, controlling, Glenn Close type. Can be dangerous when jilted.

Michael's wife is an ex-lawyer. Hmm..maybe she's the one who high-tailed it back to LHL, if not Old Man.

Must admit Laura looks like the bubbly, vivacious type, the live-wire of any party. Not the erotic Sharon stone can suck yr cock looks, or beautiful winsome Catherine Zeta Jones type, but nevertheless, cheerful, lively, effervescent. Sex appeal comes in different ways.

1. aiyoh!
2. specimen is no match to my favourite: cs.

dredd

Farking hell! All the morons look like laughing their way to the bank with taxpayer's money. Who's the farking baldy and what are we paying him for? As for the bitches, at least one of them is getting paid to get laid.

My bet is on Teo ser Luk, out of jealousy.

Agree.. CB Teo got that goody goody looks that is capable of shielding his true sly cunning ways..

I have a feeling that he also played a part in Palmer's downfall..

Dreamer1

Oh,Botak is Former CEO Tan Boon Huat 60,the joker who retired on million dollars a year pension & serves as a Senior Advisor to SAS Institute Pte Ltd and as the community relations advisor to Singapore Pools (Private) Limited.No wonder he is so so happy that he is in paradise

Botak was quite upset in the past. He was DS for a damn long time. Never made it to PS. One way to compensate him was his posting to PA after his retirement. Botak 'shooting' seepay chun. Represented S'pore in SEA games previously. Hopefully his target wasn't the same as MP. Otherwise sure pregnant.

Dreamer1

Botak was quite upset in the past. He was DS for a damn long time. Never made it to PS. One way to compensate him was his posting to PA after his retirement. Botak 'shooting' seepay chun. Represented S'pore in SEA games previously. Hopefully his target wasn't the same as MP. Otherwise sure pregnant.
Wow,I wonder how many PA women kena abortion by him?only the PA women would known,Singapore men,now you know which girls not to get married to,leave them to fucking Ang Mohs & FT lah