This is her profile from youtube. She is not even 21 years old though close. Real spunky cookie
wendyneo
Last Sign In: 1 day ago
Videos Watched: 10,437
Subscribers: 161
Channel Views: 20,457
Dedicated to the patriotic, nationalistic and propagandistic causes of Singapore.
Name: Wendy Neo
Native Singaporean.
Currently in Australia
A late 1980s-born, post-teenager.
Studied in Singapore till O-level.
Neighbourhood primary school.
"Non-elite" SAP sec. school.
Like 150,000 other Singaporeans, my family Tak Boleh Tahan PAP - not just the high cost of living part, but the lack of human rights and democracy part too - and emigrated to Australia to give my 2 brothers and I a better future.
I did my year 11 schooling (equivalent to sg's JC1) in Australia and am now an undergraduate in Perth. I am an Australian PR and will become a citizen after I turn 21 (very soon!)
Emigration is a tool too. Something like workers going on strikes. I quit. Why haven't you?
Martyn See compiled a list of "Top 100 Political Videos", ranked "arbitrarily according to their strength of message and likelihood of being banned by the Singapore censors"; The list "will be continually updated";. As of Aug 23, 2008, 9 of my then 18 videos were listed:
21. Shine for Singapore Song 晴空万里
39. Kudos to Lee Kuan Yew, for finally succeeding in making a little girl cry!
50. The Singapore government welcomes you to emigrate to Singapore to replace its rebellious locals!
59. Lee Kuan Yew's PAP will be remembered forever! 人民行动党 - 百世留名!
72. 搬金八辆 (Moving 8 Lorry-loads of Gold)
85. A video in support of Singapore's Ministry of Education (MOE)'s Civics and Moral Education (CME) and National Education (NE) curriculum
97. The SinkApoor Pledges by Singapore's ministers, minions, NTUC, police, 66.6% citizens and youth.
98. A made-in-Singapore movie to celebrate Singapore National Day
99. Who is the Emperor of Singapore? 谁是新加坡皇帝?
Wah! I so happy
You can view the latest, most updated list here:
http://singaporerebel.blogspot .com/2008/08/top-100-political -videos-that-are.html
Schools: Curtin University of Technology
Companies: 克定油泥喝撕帝,哦,特懦落绩
Interests and Hobbies: Kayaking, Dancing, Singing, Baking, Making Love to my Darling / 化毒墓纣,挑污,畅革,烘烤党告, 与行丧人作碍
Movies and Shows: Refer to the videos that I listed as my favourites, on this page. Also, The Matrix (watch my matrix video to understand why) / 举凡我收录为最爱的,都是值得看的。不信,你看一看!
Music: Jeremy Chang Hung Liang's The Road Away and Beloved Sister's Eyes. I have 2 videos, one with each song / 张洪量之离乡路,心爱妹妹的眼睛。我有两录像,分别收录这两首歌。
Books: The Animal Farm / 本岛四大名著:一党演义,睡糊传,洗忧记,烘陋梦。都值得收藏。一读再读,哇,获益匪浅!(电影版本在我的四个录像里。)当然,还有个叫厉狂妖毁伊录的, 更是不得了,非读不可。读了保管记忆'焕然一新',该忘记的都忘记,该记得的都记得,就连不曾发生的,亦会以为发生过,而牢记于心!果然是本空前绝后的童 话故事书!值得一边出恭,一边翻阅。倘若不巧,厕纸用完了,还可以拿来抹大便!