• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

latest video in long kang uncensored

vamjok

prc mei mei giving a blowjob in toilet. damn her look beat majority of the female friends i know hands down.

go long kang uncesored see la. the download links are there

Thanks bro..brightened my evening. Don't think it's PRC though. PRCs seldom answer phone with "hello". But KNN, why never show 'explosion"?

Also, i think someone is out to sabo the KTVs at the building which he claims this was taken. Where got such toilets in that building.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

go long kang uncesored see la. the download links are there

Do you know how many people are viewing your thread? :D

Here is what
$300 buy you in Singapore from a KTV girl hailing from the great PRC. She suck cock as if she is a diabetic and her insulin is cum. And this KTV girl was caught on candid video preforming her special art. KTV, an abbreviation for "karaoke television," which is a popular type of karaoke venue featuring small or medium-sized private rooms containing karaoke equipment for a group of friends to rent in timed increments. A monitor in the room displays lyrics atop a themed music video. The music videos are made especially for KTV establishments. which often sell refreshments, drinks, and fruit platters, but they tend to be pricey. In a special KTV, there are serving girls. And judging from the blowjob video no wonder so many luxury cars line up outside of the KTV door every night.

4 posts yet over 700 views. lol. this prc babe is really cute compared to most local girls

alamak...i can imagine how ur female friends look...her teeth damn ugly...

dun worry...go chiong more often and eventually your female friend's looks will be upgraded...