• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest... No need to wear gloves when voting

Balls2U

FB_IMG_1594362644099.jpg

Too time consuming. But what happens to the unused gloves? Tax payers money gone down the drain.

No gloves when I voted, just a little before 1pm.

All these ridiculous measures for a virus that is nothing more than a mild infection for the vast majority that catch it.

KNN the gloves station is the 1 that jammed the queue KNN cheapo kind that sticks rike a glue and took 5mins for some uncles to get the hole out KNN

Farking ELD screwed up on everything including bag no nonger needs to be checked KNN

just vote and fuck off lah. so troublesome, this and that safety measures. why hold election in the first place.

If it is time-consuming, then tell voters don't need to wear gloves.
If Singapore don't have masks, then tell citizens wear masks is xiasuay or idiot.

same logic?

This shows that PAP is slacking in many ways.

Election cockup gloves or no gloves can't make up their mind.

Wear mask or no mask also cant make up their mind.

Next 5 years u see PAP in fumble having a 68 y.o fart as PM nobody care.... nor respect him anymore... wish he die early, 老人家...

By 2025, y hv a 73 y.o. old fart as PM?

He will be senile like Trump....

Very wasteful leh. Use for 1 min and it's thrown away at the exit. I went at 11am and there were 2 full bins of used gloves. ELD should donate the unused ones to those handling food.

Wear the gloves and squeeze the neh nehs of the female candidates at the polling station. Might help you make a more informed decision.

Donate to those doctors and nurses doing papsmear for grassroots leaders like @JohnTan better.

I don't think those gloves are medical grade.

Anyway, hiking the GST will earn back the money spent on the gloves. :wink:

I don't think those gloves are medical grade.

Anyway, hiking the GST will earn back the money spent on the gloves. :wink:

If our political scene remains unchanged after tonight, GST should increase to 20% after GE to make back the money lost to bail out GLCs during COVID.

Those retailers can also start looking for another job or a swift way to the afterlife. :biggrin: