• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LATEST NEWS: This Guy Is Back Fucking The SCUMs.

ahleebabasingaporethief

http://rockson.blogspot.com/

Talk Rock
<table class="gsc-resultsHeader" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="gsc-twiddleRegionCell">
</td><td class="gsc-configLabelCell">
</td></tr></tbody></table><table class="gsc-resultsHeader" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="gsc-twiddleRegionCell">
</td></tr></tbody></table>Monday, July 19, 2010

Fuck lah! Singapore become one big drain!

Kanena! What the fuck is this Minister, Dr Yakult Ibrahim, and his <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_0" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_0')" leohighlights_keywords="ministry" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dministry%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dministry%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_underline="true">Ministry</leo_highlight> of Drain and Longkang doing?

First is Bukit Timah flood. Then <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_1" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_1')" leohighlights_keywords="orchard" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dorchard%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dorchard%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_underline="true">Orchard</leo_highlight> Road flood. Now Joo Chiat too?

I think this Mat Minister need to wake up his idea and do his job. The latest flood is blame on some Typhoon and La Ninaboo weather pattern.

To cover his backside, this useless bugger now say, oh! We tender for the improvement work of the drain liao! Why don't you tender your resignation also? A bit too late right? Flood until cannot flood already then come and ask for tender of improvement work?

Every day, I see the fucking rain, I don't even dare to drive my baobei car out! My neighbour the car was park near Still Road the other day, his car kena go swimming. Confirm the engine is fucked up.

Even ask them to maintain one simple drain (<leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_2" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_2')" leohighlights_keywords="orchard" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dorchard%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dorchard%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_underline="true">Orchard</leo_highlight> Road got the Stamford Canal) also cannot do properly. The fucking canal can himself FLOOD. If a canal you also cannot make don't flood, how to trust you to make sure <leo_highlight style="border-bottom: 2px solid rgb(255, 255, 150); background-color: transparent; background-image: none; background-repeat: repeat; background-attachment: scroll; background-position: 0% 50%; -moz-background-size: auto auto; cursor: pointer; display: inline; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" id="leoHighlights_Underline_3" onclick="leoHighlightsHandleClick('leoHighlights_Underline_3')" onmouseover="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOver('leoHighlights_Underline_3')" onmouseout="leoHighlightsHandleMouseOut('leoHighlights_Underline_3')" leohighlights_keywords="orchard" leohighlights_url_top="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsTop.jsp?keywords%3Dorchard%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_url_bottom="http%3A//shortcuts.thebrowserhighlighter.com/leonardo/plugin/highlights/3_2/tbh_highlightsBottom.jsp?keywords%3Dorchard%26domain%3Drockson.blogspot.com" leohighlights_underline="true">Orchard</leo_highlight> Road don't flood?

Even my Mat friends is angry at this minister. Their motorbike all kena spoil in the flood, now cannot deliver McDonald and KFC properly. I feel sad for them cannot make their living!

I think we can make sure this Dr Yakult do his job harder next time. Make him suck the cock of every man who have house, business or car get affected by a flood.

He better hope he don't meet someone like me who has big horse. Hahahahahahaha!

Learn from this Hong Kong ger!

<object width="450" height="278">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9337LHSttTs&hl=en_US&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="450" height="278"></object>

Posted by Rockson at <a class="timestamp-link" href="http://rockson.blogspot.com/2010/07/fuck-lah-singapore-become-one-big-drain.html" rel="bookmark" title="permanent link"><abbr class="published" title="2010-07-19T19:31:00+08:00">7:31 PM</abbr> 1 comments
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

ahleebabasingaporethief

He is back and fucking the SCUMs even harder. Now even got youtube etc....
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">