• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LATEST: MRT eastside DOWN AGAIN? WTF Is Happening?

ahleebabasingaporethief

heard from Microsoft MRT down.

Anyone got news?
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

Jus realise there was a tread started in Clubsnap Kopitiam on dis too...:D:D

And another in HWZ eat drink man womwn...reported "move stop move stop...bedok to paya lebar - take half an hour"

But nebermind lah... sinkie prefer slow mrt then no mrt...:D:D

Jus realise there was a tread started in Clubsnap Kopitiam on dis too...:D:D

And another in HWZ eat drink man womwn...reported "move stop move stop...bedok to paya lebar - take half an hour"

But nebermind lah... sinkie prefer slow mrt then no mrt...:D:D

You mean like the old days sitting the Tay Koh Yat buses....the conductior will shout.." gor head..kostan..gor head kostan"...Oh! I forgot...the CEO of SMRT is from Malaysia...for the "gor ahead & kostan" many times, the distance you travel will be lengthened...so clever of them to collect more revenue...:D

Yeah...u jus brought me down memory lane...when someone else will knock on the bus frm outside n say ghostan ghostan...when conductor will punch ur ticket...when bus hab got no door n sometime had 2 stand at the laststep 6king down on the rd tat fly past u...traveling thru Hendenson on a rainy day ish like taking a boat...de entire load is full of m&d...and u can light a ciggie once u get up...:D:D

ha ha ha that is what the Malaysian FT is trying re-enact, ha ha ha:D

back in those days..when it rain heavily, you have to open the umbrella in the bus if you have one...ha ha ha ha

don't be surprised you may need one soon when travelling on the Malaysian FT CEO trains...and she will tell you, back home in matland...that is the norm...and she is right!...ha ha ha ha:D

Actually we heng leow still got train tat actually move...wat u xpect frm a auntie who cmi selling hoon ki and sek chew...duty free n chip like fuck summore...haizz...:D:D

OK lah, no complain!....the driver shouts, "gor head"..the back one shouts " Kostan"...we still get there somewhere in TIME!

Remember the reminder, 'no soo hoon ki or minum sek chew"..fine $500 respectively...:D

It's a matter of time before a major tragic accident will happen given the overloaded condition of the public transport. The ulitmate culprit is one Familee of Sell Country Thieves which are doubling their effort to import trash to leeplace Sporns to perpetuate their rule. That is till the 66% Goondus wake up their fcuking idea at the cumming GE.

You left out one 'sick'..it is 66.6%...:D