• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Latest]Heng Swee Keat tabao-ed lor mee for lunch; he said "doing my bit to support our hawkers"

TerrexLee

1628604562543.png

In my recent walkabout at Blk 58 New Upper Changi Road hawker centre, I was glad to see the support for our hawkers. There were orderly queues, as people turned up to takeaway their lunches. The people I spoke to — hawkers, residents, nearby stallholders and shop owners — were all looking forward to the resumption of dining-in today.

Dining-in at hawker centres are allowed for up to 2 people, both vaccinated and unvaccinated. But if you have yet to do so, I would strongly encourage you to get your shots. You can now walk-in for your jab at any vaccination centre without appointment.

As we start a new week, I hope you stay safe and remain vigilant when you are out and about.

#EastCoastCares
source: Heng Swee Keat Facebook & Instagram

Seems like all the career politicians are turning into social media whores now. Sharing snippets of their mundane lives. Maybe they think that will endear them to the younger generation, the first-time voters.

And bring paid millions of $$$$$

CB clowns try to act as if showing concern, this bunch of CB clowns is a disgrace,

He should lunch at CBP n rub shoulders with cecaS

They want to be influencers lah.

how come always got camera man ready to take this kind of lame photos?
wear the cheebye mask who knows its him, should use infra red lens

Dear Heng, hope the lor-mee will trigger a lethal 2nd stroke for you. It's extremely rude to keep resisting old-fart's invitation for kopi below.

This fucker thinks his one order is sufficient to save the hawker? Talking about illusions of grandiose!
His 20cts bigger than bullock cart’s wheels...

Just imagine all the por lumpars swarming to this stall simply Ah Heng was there... Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

he does not know dat giving away 95% of his pay monthly is best way to support?????????????????????????sheesh

View attachment 119863

In my recent walkabout at Blk 58 New Upper Changi Road hawker centre, I was glad to see the support for our hawkers. There were orderly queues, as people turned up to takeaway their lunches. The people I spoke to — hawkers, residents, nearby stallholders and shop owners — were all looking forward to the resumption of dining-in today.

Dining-in at hawker centres are allowed for up to 2 people, both vaccinated and unvaccinated. But if you have yet to do so, I would strongly encourage you to get your shots. You can now walk-in for your jab at any vaccination centre without appointment.

As we start a new week, I hope you stay safe and remain vigilant when you are out and about.

#EastCoastCares
source: Heng Swee Keat Facebook & Instagram
ARE YOU STILL CONNING WITH DOMESTIC TOURS FOR LOCALS
WHY NOT YEENDIAN FTs WHO REALLY NEED TO KNOW SINGAPORE????????????????

I hope the stall owner is smart enough to take a wefie with Strokie. He can paste that photo in front of his stall and hopefully that will attract more customers.

hopefully not with the caption “his last meal was purchased here.”

U sure that’s a good idea to have a wefie of someone who:

1) spent many years to nail out the CECA deal to bring in indians

2) failed Prime Minister candidate who suddenly realized he’s too old for the job even though age is not something that suddenly pops out

3) someone who stutters like a bumbling fool with his East Coast Plan

This guy ain’t no charismatic character for sure