• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Laosai! Many AMDKs already got Omicron! How about Sinkies?

Maybe you already have it yourself but just act blur.

Many Sinkies must be secretly praying and hope CECA quickly bring the 1st case of omicron to Sinkieland. Not the AMDK being the first. Then can vent frustration by bashing CECA. Bashing CECA is more shiok.

Gone case liao. Many Sinkies booked or is in their holidays in high SES AMDK Countries. Lets see how many come back with new variant.

Just a matter of time before this Nigger variant reach our shores.

The key to spread fear globally is to start at the mainstream media. and the people who actually believe in the dangerous virus from the mainstream media.

If people do not give a shit about the virus, mainstream media is useless. It is the people who actually believe in it, that is the cause of the problem. If you want to get back to normal life, then stop believing in the virus.

many Sinkies will get their third covid vaccine dose because of the African variant. fourth dose coming soon.