• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lanzhou beef noodle snd pretty hui

Eh oi stop it. Stop researching. They are fakes. Is an enactment. La mian don't suit u. U won't like is like Chinese herbs medicine tat kind. Forget about it. U shld focus on middle east pls.

Middle East is no more. Disappeared. Completely overwhelmed and dominated by immigrants.

B4 I hui u, u are into middle east so u shld revert back that. I won't dee siao u hui liao. Plus u dunno mandarin and if u learn now is too late as is hard to master. Those smooth yellow or white skin babes won't entertain u. They will just give u fake smiles and they wan their offspring to look Chinese so I stand better chance as I can don't need eat pork also no problem.

I go for modern one who dowan children

Sinkie will be best place for u. Trust me. Don't need to go china. They love my yellow cock. Black cock they don't like, they will turn off, trust me. Sinkie still okay because they become diversify and they are deserved to screwed by u.

Not from many opinions