• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai lei long lei long!! Everything must go!

TeeKee

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/FG10f2KvIww&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FG10f2KvIww&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

your bible never lei long ...its free in hotels room ....worst then lei long :biggrin:

TeeKee

your bible never lei long ...its free in hotels room ....worst then lei long :biggrin:

you dunno meh, the best things in life is free mah!

look at the spectacular mother nature scenery it offers..free what..:biggrin:

only foolish people feels that expensive things are the best. maybe they could feel very important themselves by paying...

hey if they want to delude themselves, what can i do?:p

you dunno meh, the best things in life is free mah?

look at the spectacular mother nature scenery it offers..free what..lol...

only foolish people feels that expensive things are the best. maybe they could feel very important themselves by paying...lol..

hello ...to view beautiful scenery also need money leh , transportion dont need money meh ? :biggrin: . even go to your church pray also need money . your pastor "eat air " already full liao meh ? lol

you can walk what..:biggrin:

yes..walk until your leg pain must go hospital ...hospital free meh ? lol . if all places can walk why use car , plane , boat ? do you walk to work everyday ? :wink: even when you go overseas for holiday ? :wink: you are living in your own world ..hahaha:biggrin:...delusion is the word for you ..time to eat your medicine :wink: