• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lai Lai Lai... All ex centerpoint kids please fall in

I was more of a Plaza Singapura kid. I remember the Ponderosa, DBS Bank and McDonalds at the entrance of the mall. :unsure:

Yaohan ish my fav haunt... My grandma used to bring me there to see locktor and jiak Nippon red bean bun and B1 bakery

DBS Bank and McDonalds are still there. No more Ponderosa. :frown:

The feeling is now different, after they renovated the place and built the mall extension next to the original Plaza Singapura.

There used to be a sticker/stationary shop called Paper Moon on the 4th floor. Used to frequent there to sian the St Margaret's and SCGS chiobus.

Oh Dear, I miss that... Last time only chiong Queensway Shopping center with my basketball kaki

QSS is the place I go to buy clothes. Last time there got many small trendy clothing stores run by ah bengs. Those pleated baggy pants tapered at the legs where you can put a chicken inside.

Go there to buy my BasketBall shoes... Sometimes can see chiobu from Newtown or Queenstown Tech

Ah... Queenstown Tech. Reminds me of one big boobies chiobu from that school. Too bad I never got to hump her. Her melons were really huge for a 16 year old.

SCGS gals are chio + intelligent + solid figure de...with Good Atas Gene and family background

For me, I had no problems interacting with both ang moh pai atas chicks and ah lians back then.