• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lady boss reduces NS slave to tears

Cthulhu

Lady boss bully: She screams at worker, threatens to throw utensils

She screeched at her worker till he cried and almost hurls things at him to get him to understand her instructions. Would you then patronise this store? Not this STOMPer, who says her appetite is marred by what she saw happening at this Bedok store.

Adeline was shocked that this was happening.

She told STOMP:

"I was visiting this coffee shop today around 6.30pm. The claypot store is in a Bedok coffee shop located around.

"I have always thought that us, Singaporeans, are nice employers but to my dismay, I saw someone who will destroy the image of Singapore employers.

"This lady boss in the picture( her face is blurred ) was shouting so loud at one of her workers so much so that I can hear it from the other end of the coffee shop.

"By the way, this is not the first time-- two days ago, she scolded the worker very loudly too until her worker cried).

"She even takes up the cooking utensils and scolds that worke, telling him that if he still does not understand , she will throw this untensil at him.

"I was terrified! I mean, does she need to speak in such a manner to get people to understand?

"Workers are human too!

"And how could she treat her employees in such a manner?! Where are her manners? So what if she is the lady boss?

"I look down on this type of people!

"Her act of throwing the utensils not only threaten the worker's life but also makes it such a disgrace! Will you eat from that store if you see this scene?

"I wouldn't because it is not an environment for eating!"

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=47738

ahleebabasingaporethief

Quite common in S'pore.

S'poreans are a very frastrated lot with our Garment, cost of living, lack of quality of life.

They dare not or are scared to curse the Garment

So how?

They release their frastrations on employees, maids, road rage, road bullying, horning, etc. These are all true. Ask any psychiatrist?

The men will go and find china mei meis to fuck to release their anger.

That's why most cases that go to courts are women.

khunking

Some of these food stall owners are Malaysians.

Lady boss bully: She screams at worker, threatens to throw utensils

She screeched at her worker till he cried and almost hurls things at him to get him to understand her instructions. Would you then patronise this store? Not this STOMPer, who says her appetite is marred by what she saw happening at this Bedok store.

Adeline was shocked that this was happening.

She told STOMP:

"I was visiting this coffee shop today around 6.30pm. The claypot store is in a Bedok coffee shop located around.

"I have always thought that us, Singaporeans, are nice employers but to my dismay, I saw someone who will destroy the image of Singapore employers.

"This lady boss in the picture( her face is blurred ) was shouting so loud at one of her workers so much so that I can hear it from the other end of the coffee shop.

"By the way, this is not the first time-- two days ago, she scolded the worker very loudly too until her worker cried).

"She even takes up the cooking utensils and scolds that worke, telling him that if he still does not understand , she will throw this untensil at him.

"I was terrified! I mean, does she need to speak in such a manner to get people to understand?

"Workers are human too!

"And how could she treat her employees in such a manner?! Where are her manners? So what if she is the lady boss?

"I look down on this type of people!

"Her act of throwing the utensils not only threaten the worker's life but also makes it such a disgrace! Will you eat from that store if you see this scene?

"I wouldn't because it is not an environment for eating!"

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=47738

batman1

Some employers are like that because they think they pay some money they can abuse and humiliate their employees like nobody's business. There is one instance of a lady employer who everyday shouts,mistreats and humuliates her worker and changes her worker 10 times in few months until so famous that the Office building security guard and the neighbouring tenant will ask the next worker when he is tendering his resignation !LOL! True story

Cthulhu

Last time when I was in NS, I was arrowed to run some errands at HQMC. The department I visited was run by this psychotic NUSAF woman. When I was there, I saw her scold a woman SSG loudly and publicly in front of all the NSF PTEs and LCPs. From what I overheard, its just some minor issue but the SSG got scolded so badly she looked stunned and about to cry.

i_am_belle

Lady Boss of claypot stall - 'eh, lemme tell u ahh, i am PAP supporter hor ... my helo is the great, wise & wonderful Mr LKY ! I will copy every single aspect of this great man's behavior bcos i wanna be great like him ! without him, s'pore will remain a fishing village ... with him, we have become a first class nation ... knn, can't stand that loan shark disturbing my door, why my hubby got retrenched, shit ! ... if garmen so good, why got so much money ploblem ley ?! why my son rejected by poly ley ? why got so many china meimei come here & 'heow' wif my hubby ? why my mother treatment at hospital so lousy de ? aiyo, i so confused, actuary is this country good or not ?? ... aiya, my head is spinning, ok lah, vent it on my employee, vent it also on my customer ... *screech* i think i going mad !! why that man over there call me sinkee ? im gonna kill him, ahhh, going mad !:eek:

Monkey see, monkey do, and she must be earning peanuts!:biggrin: