• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Labor-Day Message from Mr Tiu KY ! Got tok NMP and NCMP, Oppo please read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dearest Local Sinkaporans or local sporns !

If I am a PM of Sinkapoor, I would in this good economy, let say, up your pay to first-world salaries----in line with the salaries the PAP officials and palace’s scholars are getting now.
Yes, Sinkapoor economy veri veri good but be cautious, that means what ?
No first world pay for local sporns ?

So when you are going to get the first - world salaries?
If you compare Nathan’s salary to local sweeper……the sweeper should be getting 3 to 5 k per month, bonus and leave and perks and healthcare benefits. This not asking too much right when you compare to the istana people right ?

But they have a plan! You want first world pay ? Can, you wait, I got FT workers who want to work for less, you can tahan my way ? See the cruelty ? They play third world trick with you in the first world Govt.

Ladies and gentlemen, sing dollar veri small in sinkapore, you move one move, you tok about hundreds of thousands to just find a decent shelter !
4 room new flat at 280k to 300k affordable? Pay for 30 years veri shiok, can guarantee you life time retirement funds?

4 room 30 -year old flat at one million---you think make cow sense ?
Strong dollars only benefits Ft people working in sinkapoor.

Now tok other important thing! About NMP and NCMP !
Many people say PAP want power to protect themselves, no people, not even the God can say any Govt is clean unless they are being dug inside out. So to say PAP is clean, it’s still too early to say.

Many people say, upgrading township first for PAP wards is also a criminal act, you think so ? For now, we cannot say a thing becos they are in power .

Oppo parties should boycott the NCMP thingy, please don’t waste time in the parliament if the voters want PAP. Let them enjoy the casinos !

Able to be inside the parliament must mean able to overturn a policy that is bad for people in general, not just wayang and debate and still the decision never change.

Look at NCMP Ms Sylvia Lim, she makes one good MP, but her speech is always black out you see ! What a waste of real talent, but the daft people cannot tell right from wrong!

So come NMP. This is a big joke, what can NMPs do ? Touch your heart ! They are just wayang people and cannot overturn a bad policy.

Parliament not just debate and tok about hairdo, and eat two meals a day !

Real oppo members inside the parliament means as many as we can put in so they can fight and overturn a decision that is a sore in the asshole !

You cannot blame Low TK or Chiam, they are real heroes ! It is the voters that eyes covered with sinkapore stamps !

Vote for PAP and hope oppo parties to win ? Knn! What kind of a bunch of bloody bastards are these ?

More NMPs and NCMPs are just wayang and tell stupid voters to vote for PAP, that’s all !

Dear Oppo parties, please boycott the NCMPs if you cannot win a seat next GE, let PAP and NMP wayang themselves in the parliament. This is a good move!
If voters just want ot see debate for fun, NMP amd PAP MPs can do the soap opera, free somemore !

The voters also must be taught a lesson, next GE, tell all the voters that if oppo parties cannot win, you people will not take NCMPs becos it doesn’t make sense.

Oppo parties must tell the voters this Boycotting NCMP thingy becos if they vote for PAP hope Oppo wins, then they have to bear the consequences for their chiklren, children’s childrens .

Mr Tiu not a politician, but I think oppo partiesshould boy cott the NCMP thingy , it will be a good show.

To be even better, tell it to the voters also. Voters must bear responsibilities and not just vote for a few hundred dollars and their felllow men suffer like hell !

Good luck oppo members and parties. Boycotting NCMP is a good show , hope you people just do it !

God bless.
Vote for oppo , pray for divine retribution on MIW and its supporters .

Thank you , hope you see a good labor day soon !

Watchman

Stop going into politics .

Make a business giant then politics to challenge the political regime .

Stop wasting time in NNMP .

fivestars

Why Malay and Indian never boycott GRC's?

PAP can win GRCs is because Malay and Indian help PAP to contest.

Why minority Chinese Speaking Chinese Singaporean shall boycott NCMP?

Yet the minority Chinese speaking Singaporean only can gain 25% votes. We should thank to PAP for the post.