• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kuan Yew, I wanna ask u something...

char_jig_kar

How many stomach u have? One right? How many mouth u have? One right? So how come u wanna earn so much money for fuck? U only have one mouth one stomach. Why so greedy? Eat enuf, sleep enuf, thats good already. Why u so greedy?? U like car is it? Lamborghini har? No? Then u earn so much money for fuck? Why so greedy har? Can tell? U want diamond studded coffin is it??

Kuan Yew, how old are u now? 86? So how come u don't wanna retire, sayang great grandson, sayang babies, sayang relative babies, etc? U wanna die face down on your desktop? Shiok meh die like that??

How many stomach u have? One right? How many mouth u have? One right? So how come u wanna earn so much money for fuck? U only have one mouth one stomach. Why so greedy? Eat enuf, sleep enuf, thats good already. Why u so greedy?? U like car is it? Lamborghini har? No? Then u earn so much money for fuck? Why so greedy har? Can tell? U want diamond studded coffin is it??

340x.jpg

Listen carefully, son. I've 1 BIG MOUTH, 1 INSATIABLE TUMMY, 1 BALLESS LJ and 1 BLACK HEART. And call me Harry next time. *OUCH*

You siow.

Why ask LKY anything at all?

YOU KNOW THAT BASTARD ALWAYS LIE AND LIE

OTHER THAN THAT ONE TIME HE SPOKE THE TRUTH WHEN HE SAID HE WORKED FOR KEMPAI TAI IN WW2 BECAUSE HE WANT TO EAT BETTER AND LIVE BETTER.

KICK OUT THAT BASTARD OLD MAN INSTEAD OF ASKING HIM ANYTHING

Sinkies must organise themselves

Show that they got balls and can stand up to LKY intimidation.

Big money at stake.

Already 400++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS

If you want to ask him something, go to his constituency and wait for him, then ask in front of everyone.

He is not going to read this forum, or reply to you here.

So go to Tanjong Pagar and Char Jig Kah.

I have suggested to Dr Lee WL in a private letter that they should set up LKY foundation to help the poor in the world.

It is fairly o,bvious to me that the first generation and most of the second generation of Lee & Lee,with the possible exception of BG Lee hy,are not really living for money.

But the wealth that the Lee & Lee clan has accumululated,would definitely exceed S$2 billions,which would actually put them on top league on the world wealthy families.

It is my belief that this fact would become known,things just have a nasty habit of being exposed,LKY should look at Ah Bian of Taiwan,he was happily enjoying his political donations of 30 million,then all of a sudden,a bomb explored,out fr no where.

The Lee clan should look objectively at this whole thing.

If you want to ask him something, go to his constituency and wait for him, then ask in front of everyone.

He is not going to read this forum, or reply to you here.

So go to Tanjong Pagar and Char Jig Kah.

Better still, come and contest in TP-GRC! I'm eagerly waiting to cast my virgin vote! :D