• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Krafty, you know this "Rude" Singapore Chrysler Taxi Driver or not?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tLphk8KZl5o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sibe disgusting the teeth

I have taken Chrysler 3 times and all 3 times the drivers behaved really arrogant. That's why I will always skip their cabs at the airport. I love the sonatas. Comfortable.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tLphk8KZl5o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sibe disgusting the teeth

typical sinkie squabble ...

all the test who got balls by getting ready to put evidence in front. so childish.

I have taken Chrysler 3 times and all 3 times the drivers behaved really arrogant. That's why I will always skip their cabs at the airport. I love the sonatas. Comfortable.

I wouldn't say arrogant but haolian.....once I hailed one off the street and the driver gave me a 'lecture' I was actually so 'lucky' to be in his cab as they are limos that dun need to pick up passengers from the street.
Another time the driver talked non stop about his ex pmet job and his professionalism as a cabbie and supposedly comfortable income....because of his rantings I find it hard to pity that he was retrenched.

I've taken once before. I've to say that driver was really nice fella. Two things I did not like (1) he told me its just a little more expensive it was not (2) it was really expensive
However I've heard of their arrogance many times before so I kinda enjoy seeing them having to park at the airport taxi stand lot seeing one passenger after another rejecting them and their sianz face.

Be nice to these cabbies my frens. I always get good n nice drivers whenever I take taxi.

why you all got this kind of driver, come and ask me, as if limpeh know all drivers on the road. :confused:

please lah, i already kanna marked and tekaned, dun give me anymore trouble, x'mas is supposed to be peace and joy giving day, thank you hor...:o

why you all got this kind of driver, come and ask me, as if limpeh know all drivers on the road. :confused:

please lah, i already kanna marked and tekaned, dun give me anymore trouble, x'mas is supposed to be peace and joy giving day, thank you hor...:o

Who tekan u? Limpeh help u

I've taken once before. I've to say that driver was really nice fella. Two things I did not like (1) he told me its just a little more expensive it was not (2) it was really expensive
However I've heard of their arrogance many times before so I kinda enjoy seeing them having to park at the airport taxi stand lot seeing one passenger after another rejecting them and their sianz face.

That is what happens when people start to behave sinkiely, they have no business...

Shut the fuck up lah Tanny, I thought u said u not posting for a while?

Tonychat like to twist and turn and go back on his words.

Well, not surprising for a Stateless person like him!

Dun expect too much from him!

Tonychat like to twist and turn and go back on his words.

Well, not surprising for a Stateless person like him!

Dun expect too much from him!

Well, not surprising for a Sinkie person like him!

Seriously who the fuck wants to pay more for this type of shit taxi ride especially from the airport where they already have airport surcharges added in.

Are there no dentists in Singapore???????? :eek:

Why not PM the person and ask the question? Why is it necessary to post a thread?