• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN MY PC is a CB AH TIONG @@

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - KNN MY PC is a CB AH TIONG @@</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>LauZoeTay <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>10:51 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 2) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22244.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2521978
this ccb ah tiong dunno how he make it LTA... knn everytime scold his man and sergeant as cows or dogs... everytime tekang his man... KNNBPCB... PHUA BYE LTA... PHUA CHEE BYE!

heng i ish post out liaos... no need see his face

my impression of ah tiong rast time is okay okay, but after i see this guy, i finally noes how jialat this prc problem in singapore is...

knn really phua chee bye

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

The Familee is desperate for FTrash poster boys in AssAF. Let's see when some Ah Beng puts a bullet in one of them.

counsel

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%" rowSpan=4></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>22244.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2521978
this ccb ah tiong dunno how he make it LTA... knn everytime scold his man and sergeant as cows or dogs... everytime tekang his man... KNNBPCB... PHUA BYE LTA... PHUA CHEE BYE!

heng i ish post out liaos... no need see his face

my impression of ah tiong rast time is okay okay, but after i see this guy, i finally noes how jialat this prc problem in singapore is...

knn really phua chee bye

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

The standard of english in these other forums are far less than desired...

Glad the Samster's have better english :biggrin:

Another great Feat by the world famous PRC and now PRC has invaded the sinkie army. They will take this chance to learn to secrets of the Sinkie army and then let china invade it. Well done PRC.